Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Gaudeamus
Lego
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

10 Golden Rules of Customer Service

3.4

66.25  Lei 77.94  Lei

sau 6625 de puncte. Detalii.

Indisponibil

Cod: BRT9781492679530

An aparitie: 2019

Autor: Todd Duncan

Categoria: Business & management

Editie: cartonata

Editura: Sourcebooks, Inc

Format: 185 x 150 x 18 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 128

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

The customer service playbook that will help blitz the competition and win life-long customers!

The options customers have today to get what they want are so plentiful that not a single company, or representative of that company, can afford to be powerless in the competitive world of service.

Through the story of a $6,000 Egg, Deb and Todd Duncan reveal that even the smallest interactions have the power to create lifelong patrons, or on the flipside, alienate once-devoted customers.

The 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service represents the costly mistake of removing customer satisfaction from the bottom line. The teachable moments divulged throughout the book transcend industry, position, and career level and encourage everyone to contribute, coaching readers to go above and beyond in order to get ahead.

Perfect for readers of Be Our Guest, The Service Culture, and Raving Fans!

"The $6,000 Egg blows up the traditional customer service model and presents a new, exciting, and revolutionary way to win customers for life. Todd and Deb's 10 NEW Golden Rules will transform the bottom line of both he provider and the customer forever!"--Dave Ramsey, New York Times bestselling author and nationally syndicated radio show host

Cartea 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service face parte din categoria Business & management a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Todd Duncan.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist