Countdown header img 1

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Concurs

Castiga un iPhone 13 PRO!

Plaseaza o comanda si fii tu cititorul norocos!

Comanda aici:
Close

Before She Was Found

Before She Was Found

Before She Was Found

`Eerily page-turning and wonderfully twisty.' Kimberly McCreight, New York Times bestselling author

One of them knows what happened that night...



For twelve-year-old Cora Landry and her friends Violet and Jordyn, it was supposed to be an ordinary sleepover - movies and talking about boys. But when they decide to sneak out to go to the abandoned rail yard on the outskirts of town, little do they know that their innocent games will have dangerous consequences...


Later that night, Cora Landry is discovered on the tracks, bloody and clinging to life, her friends nowhere to be found. In an investigation that leaves no stone unturned, everyone is a suspect and no one can be trusted - not even those closest to her. But who would want to hurt a young girl like Cora - and why?



A shocking, unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Claire Douglas, Lucy Clarke, Nuala Ellwood and Paula Daly.



Praise for Heather Gudenkauf:
`This gripping tale will keep you up all night' Heat


`An action packed thriller.... Gudenkauf's best book yet!' Mary Kubica


`Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this great thriller' Red Magazine


`This tense tale keeps you hooked right up to the last page' My Weekly


`A great thriller' Radio Times


`A real page-turner' Woman's Own


`Tension builds as family secrets tumble from the closet' Woman & Home


`A gripping thriller' Inside Soap


`Deeply moving and lyrical...it will haunt you all summer' Company


`A powerhouse of a debut novel' Tess Gerritsen


`Totally gripping' Marie Claire


`Heart-pounding and compelling' Diane Chamberlain
Citeste mai mult

-10%

48.83Lei

54.26 Lei

Sau 4883 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

`Eerily page-turning and wonderfully twisty.' Kimberly McCreight, New York Times bestselling author

One of them knows what happened that night...



For twelve-year-old Cora Landry and her friends Violet and Jordyn, it was supposed to be an ordinary sleepover - movies and talking about boys. But when they decide to sneak out to go to the abandoned rail yard on the outskirts of town, little do they know that their innocent games will have dangerous consequences...


Later that night, Cora Landry is discovered on the tracks, bloody and clinging to life, her friends nowhere to be found. In an investigation that leaves no stone unturned, everyone is a suspect and no one can be trusted - not even those closest to her. But who would want to hurt a young girl like Cora - and why?



A shocking, unputdownable thriller, perfect for fans of Claire Douglas, Lucy Clarke, Nuala Ellwood and Paula Daly.



Praise for Heather Gudenkauf:
`This gripping tale will keep you up all night' Heat


`An action packed thriller.... Gudenkauf's best book yet!' Mary Kubica


`Fans of Jodi Picoult will devour this great thriller' Red Magazine


`This tense tale keeps you hooked right up to the last page' My Weekly


`A great thriller' Radio Times


`A real page-turner' Woman's Own


`Tension builds as family secrets tumble from the closet' Woman & Home


`A gripping thriller' Inside Soap


`Deeply moving and lyrical...it will haunt you all summer' Company


`A powerhouse of a debut novel' Tess Gerritsen


`Totally gripping' Marie Claire


`Heart-pounding and compelling' Diane Chamberlain
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one