Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
-
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Carti Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Elf on the Shelf Bumper Activity Book

Elf on the Shelf Bumper Activity Book

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Get ready for Christmas with The Elf on the Shelf (R) in this bumper sticker activity book! Discover games, puzzles, colouring and more with Santa's special Scout Elves. ...

citeste mai mult >>

38.95 lei

43.28 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



PJ Masks: Mayhem at the Museum

PJ Masks: Mayhem at the Museum

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

PJ masks are on their way, into the night to save the day! By day, they are Connor, Greg and Amaya, but by night they are Catboy, Gekko and Owlette, the PJ Masks. Join them in ...

citeste mai mult >>

33.37 lei

37.08 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the Sleepy Toys

Noddy Toyland Detective: Noddy and the Sleepy Toys

Enid Blyton

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

A sweet and simple story in a board book, just the right size for small hands to hold - perfect for fans of Noddy, the fantastic new animation on Milkshake, Channel 5. ...

citeste mai mult >>

27.79 lei

30.88 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Flip-Flap Friends: Mermicorns

Flip-Flap Friends: Mermicorns

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

What do you get if you cross a mermaid with a unicorn? A MERMICORN! Create crazy combinations as you flip the flaps. Mix and match mermaids and unicorns to make lots of new ...

citeste mai mult >>

38.95 lei

43.28 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



My Very First Story Time: The Gingerbread Man

My Very First Story Time: The Gingerbread Man

Ronne Randall

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

"Run, run, run as fast as you can - you can't catch me, I'm the gingerbread man!" Follow the gingerbread man with his famous refrain as he runs away from Molly ...

citeste mai mult >>

27.79 lei

30.88 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Kipper's Beach Ball

Kipper's Beach Ball

Mick Inkpen

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Cuddle up with Kipper! A classic Kipper title about friendship, reissued in a durable board book format for a new generation of children. Kipper opens his cornflakes and ...

citeste mai mult >>

38.95 lei

43.28 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Dragons: Doodle Book

Dragons: Doodle Book

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

Create and draw your own adventures with Hiccup and Toothless! Draw your own dragons, chart new islands on Hiccup and Toothless' map, create inventions and much more in ...

citeste mai mult >>

44.53 lei

49.48 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



My Very First Story Time: The Three Billy Goats Gruff

My Very First Story Time: The Three Billy Goats Gruff

Ronne Randall

Editura: Hachette Kids Hodder Children

The three billy goats Gruff have their eyes on the delicious-looking grass on the other side of the bridge. The only problem is that there is a big, scary troll who lives under the ...

citeste mai mult >>

27.79 lei

30.88 lei

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti Hachette Kids Hodder Children. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de Hachette Kids Hodder Children, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta)

sus
Feedback Wishlist
//