Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Cadouri de Mos Craciun
Cadouri pentru ea
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

PUFFIN

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
You Choose Your Dreams

You Choose Your Dreams

Pippa Goodhart

Editura: PUFFIN

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space* What would ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Brown Bear Lift-the-Flap

Brown Bear Lift-the-Flap

Bill Martin

Editura: PUFFIN

Exuberantly coloured artwork and favourite animals make this rhythmic story the perfect introduction to looking and learning about colours. Each spread leads seamlessly into the ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



100 Dogs

100 Dogs

Michael Whaite

Editura: PUFFIN

*WINNER- Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards- Children's Book of the Year!* *WINNER- Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards- Best Picture Book!* Small ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Uni the Unicorn

Uni the Unicorn

Amy Krouse Rosenthal

Editura: PUFFIN

A magical and original story of friendship which reminds us that dreams really can come true. No matter what the grown-up unicorns say, little Uni the Unicorn believes there ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Max at Night

Max at Night

Ed Vere

Editura: PUFFIN

Meet Max - the mighty kitten and New York Times bestseller. This is Max. Max is very sleepy. It's way past Max's bedtime. Max has drunk his milk. Max has brushed his ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Where Bear?

Where Bear?

Sophy Henn

Editura: PUFFIN

From a major new picture book talent comes a deceptively simple and exquisitely illustrated picture book about a little boy and his bear and finding a place called home. Told with ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Chocolate Cake

Chocolate Cake

Michael Rosen

Editura: PUFFIN

When I was a boy, I had a favourite treat. It was when my mum made . . . CHOCOLATE CAKE! Ohhh! I LOVED chocolate cake. Fantastically funny and full of silly noises, ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Spot's Baby Sister

Spot's Baby Sister

Eric Hill

Editura: PUFFIN

Spot gets a baby sister and discovers that it's a lot of fun being a big brother! Another delightful lift-the-flap adventure with Eric Hill's adorable Spot the dog.

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Almost Anything

Almost Anything

Sophy Henn

Editura: PUFFIN

George can't roller-skate, George can't paint, and George most certainly can't dance! But Bear is very wise. She thinks that, with a little help, George can do ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Diggersaurs Explore!

Diggersaurs Explore!

Michael Whaite

Editura: PUFFIN

What do you get when you cross a digger and a dinosaur? A DIGGERSAUR (of course!) These mighty beasts are the perfect mixture of two childhood favourite things, and ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Peter Rabbit: A Christmas Wish

Peter Rabbit: A Christmas Wish

Beatrix Potter

Editura: PUFFIN

It's Christmas Eve and Peter Rabbit and his sisters are excited, but Peter is worried too. They have all wished for a special present but Peter can't sleep, and he knows ...

citeste mai mult >>

30.55 lei

35.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Flower Fairies of the Summer

Flower Fairies of the Summer

Editura: PUFFIN

Relive the beauty and magic of Cicely Mary Barker's Flower Fairies of the Summer. Since the publication of Cicely Mary Barker's first book in 1923, the Flower Fairies ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Tale of Kitty In Boots

Tale of Kitty In Boots

Beatrix Potter

Editura: PUFFIN

"A serious, well-behaved young black cat, who leads a daring double life defeating vile villains." When Miss Kitty sneaks out to go hunting in her beautiful boots, ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Tale of Kitty In Boots

Tale of Kitty In Boots

Beatrix Potter

Editura: PUFFIN

"A serious, well-behaved young black cat, who leads a daring double life defeating vile villains." When Miss Kitty sneaks out to go hunting in her beautiful boots she ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Funnybones

Funnybones

Allan Ahlberg

Editura: PUFFIN

This is how the story begins. On a dark dark hill there was a dark dark town. In the dark dark town there was a dark dark street . . . This new edition of the classic ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Where Bear?

Where Bear?

Sophy Henn

Editura: PUFFIN

From a major new picture book talent comes a deceptively simple and exquisitely illustrated board book about a little boy and his bear and finding a place called home. Told with ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Goodnight, Max the Brave

Goodnight, Max the Brave

Ed Vere

Editura: PUFFIN

Ideal for small hands, this board book edition of Max at Night is the perfect bedtime read. Meet Max - the mighty kitten and New York Times bestseller! Witty and heart-warming, ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Snowman

Snowman

Editura: PUFFIN

A classic board book edition of the now famous Christmas tale. James builds a snowman in the garden and wakes up in the night to find that it has come to life. He shows the Snowman ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Banana!

Banana!

Ed Vere

Editura: PUFFIN

Getting what you want can be tricky, especially if you don't ask in quite the right way. Follow one little monkey's journey through many emotions as he tries every trick ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Peppa Pig: All About Peppa

Peppa Pig: All About Peppa

Editura: PUFFIN

This cute Peppa-shaped board book is the perfect introduction to Peppa Pig. Meet Peppa's family and friends and find out all about her favourite things!

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti PUFFIN. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de PUFFIN, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "PUFFIN", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: USBORNE PUBLISHING, Usborne More Than Books, Egmont UK Ltd .

sus
Feedback Wishlist
-->