Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

PUFFIN

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
You Choose Your Dreams

You Choose Your Dreams

Pippa Goodhart

Editura: PUFFIN

*Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose and You Choose in Space* What would ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



100 Dogs

100 Dogs

Michael Whaite

Editura: PUFFIN

*WINNER- Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards- Children's Book of the Year!* *WINNER- Sainsbury's Children's Book Awards- Best Picture Book!* Small ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Uni the Unicorn

Uni the Unicorn

Amy Krouse Rosenthal

Editura: PUFFIN

A magical and original story of friendship which reminds us that dreams really can come true. No matter what the grown-up unicorns say, little Uni the Unicorn believes there ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 20 ore



Max at Night

Max at Night

Ed Vere

Editura: PUFFIN

Meet Max - the mighty kitten and New York Times bestseller. This is Max. Max is very sleepy. It's way past Max's bedtime. Max has drunk his milk. Max has brushed his ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 18 ore



Where Bear?

Where Bear?

Sophy Henn

Editura: PUFFIN

From a major new picture book talent comes a deceptively simple and exquisitely illustrated picture book about a little boy and his bear and finding a place called home. Told with ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Father Christmas

Father Christmas

Raymond Briggs

Editura: PUFFIN

"BLOOMING CHRISTMAS, HERE AGAIN!" Reissued in a mini hardback gift edition, with a letter from Raymond Briggs, this is the perfect stocking filler. On Christmas ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 20 ore



Almost Anything

Almost Anything

Sophy Henn

Editura: PUFFIN

George can't roller-skate, George can't paint, and George most certainly can't dance! But Bear is very wise. She thinks that, with a little help, George can do ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 20 ore



Diggersaurs Explore!

Diggersaurs Explore!

Michael Whaite

Editura: PUFFIN

What do you get when you cross a digger and a dinosaur? A DIGGERSAUR (of course!) These mighty beasts are the perfect mixture of two childhood favourite things, and ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Spot Goes to the Fire Station

Spot Goes to the Fire Station

Eric Hill

Editura: PUFFIN

Spot's visiting Grandpa at the fire station, where he decides he wants to be a fireman too! Grandpa gives him his very own fireman's helmet and they set to work. ...

citeste mai mult >>

26.3 lei

30.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Peter Rabbit: A Christmas Wish

Peter Rabbit: A Christmas Wish

Beatrix Potter

Editura: PUFFIN

It's Christmas Eve and Peter Rabbit and his sisters are excited, but Peter is worried too. They have all wished for a special present but Peter can't sleep, and he knows ...

citeste mai mult >>

31.57 lei

37.14 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Flower Fairies of the Summer

Flower Fairies of the Summer

Editura: PUFFIN

Relive the beauty and magic of Cicely Mary Barker's Flower Fairies of the Summer. Since the publication of Cicely Mary Barker's first book in 1923, the Flower Fairies ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 18 ore



Hortense and the Shadow

Hortense and the Shadow

Natalia OHara

Editura: PUFFIN

"Through the dark and wolfish woods, through the white and silent snow, lived a small girl called Hortense. Though kind and brave, she was sad as an owl because of one ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 18 ore



Tale of Kitty In Boots

Tale of Kitty In Boots

Beatrix Potter

Editura: PUFFIN

"A serious, well-behaved young black cat, who leads a daring double life defeating vile villains." When Miss Kitty sneaks out to go hunting in her beautiful boots, ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 20 ore



Tale of Kitty In Boots

Tale of Kitty In Boots

Beatrix Potter

Editura: PUFFIN

"A serious, well-behaved young black cat, who leads a daring double life defeating vile villains." When Miss Kitty sneaks out to go hunting in her beautiful boots she ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 18 ore



Funnybones

Funnybones

Allan Ahlberg

Editura: PUFFIN

This is how the story begins. On a dark dark hill there was a dark dark town. In the dark dark town there was a dark dark street . . . This new edition of the classic ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 18 ore



Where Bear?

Where Bear?

Sophy Henn

Editura: PUFFIN

From a major new picture book talent comes a deceptively simple and exquisitely illustrated board book about a little boy and his bear and finding a place called home. Told with ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Goodnight, Max the Brave

Goodnight, Max the Brave

Ed Vere

Editura: PUFFIN

Ideal for small hands, this board book edition of Max at Night is the perfect bedtime read. Meet Max - the mighty kitten and New York Times bestseller! Witty and heart-warming, ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 20 ore



Very Hungry Caterpillar's Christmas Library

Very Hungry Caterpillar's Christmas Library

Eric Carle

Editura: PUFFIN

The perfect stocking filler for even the littlest readers! Introducing first concepts, with a Christmas twist, this festive little library features brand new seasonal artwork ...

citeste mai mult >>

26.3 lei

30.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Snowman

Snowman

Editura: PUFFIN

A classic board book edition of the now famous Christmas tale. James builds a snowman in the garden and wakes up in the night to find that it has come to life. He shows the Snowman ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Peppa Pig: All About Peppa

Peppa Pig: All About Peppa

Editura: PUFFIN

This cute Peppa-shaped board book is the perfect introduction to Peppa Pig. Meet Peppa's family and friends and find out all about her favourite things!

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 19 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti PUFFIN. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de PUFFIN, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "PUFFIN", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: USBORNE PUBLISHING, Egmont UK Ltd, Usborne More Than Books .

sus
Feedback Wishlist