Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Carti Harper Collins Childrens Books

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Alphabet

Alphabet

Oliver Jeffers

Editura: Harper Collins Childrens Books

Oliver Jeffers - award-winning, international bestselling author and illustrator - brings the alphabet to life in this exquisite board book! From Astronaut to Zeppelin, this ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 10 ore



Almost Adulting

Almost Adulting

Arden Rose

Editura: Harper Collins Childrens Books

For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a fresh, hilarious guide to growing up your way from social media influencer and lifestyle vlogger Arden Rose. Now in paperback with ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 10 ore



My Baby Sister

My Baby Sister

Emma Clark

Editura: Harper Collins Childrens Books

The second book about gorgeous toddler bear, Humber, and his family. From the highly-regarded creator of Blue Kangaroo and Melrose and Croc. When Humber's mum returns ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 10 ore



Paddington and the Disappearing Sandwich

Paddington and the Disappearing Sandwich

Michael Bond

Editura: Harper Collins Childrens Books

Paddington is introduced to younger readers in this pre-school picture book, starring one of the world's best-loved characters, Paddington Bear, now a major movie star! ...

citeste mai mult >>

36.84 lei

43.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 10 ore



Lowly Worm's ABC

Lowly Worm's ABC

Richard Scarry

Editura: Harper Collins Childrens Books

Learn your ABC from apple to car with Richard Scarry and Lowly Worm! Join Lowly Worm and learn your ABC with this brand-new, fun-packed book! Richard Scarry's busy ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 10 ore



Storms

Storms

Chris Vick

Editura: Harper Collins Childrens Books

A thrilling and tempestuous novel of love and danger from the author of KOOK. Every storm breaks in the end... Jake never meant to fall for a girl that night. But plans ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 10 ore



Foot Book

Foot Book

Dr Seuss

Editura: Harper Collins Childrens Books

Wet foot. Dry foot. Low foot. High foot! Early readers will enjoy marching in time to the beat of many, many feet with Dr. Seuss's fun exploration of opposites. Left ...

citeste mai mult >>

31.57 lei

37.14 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 10 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti Harper Collins Childrens Books. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de Harper Collins Childrens Books, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "Harper Collins Childrens Books", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: WORDSWORTH EDITIONS, Centum Books, USBORNE PUBLISHING .

sus
Feedback Wishlist