Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Gaudeamus
Lego
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

PIATKUS BOOKS

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Wabi Sabi

Wabi Sabi

Beth Kempton

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'A truly transformative read' Sunday Times STYLE 'More than ever, we need books like this' Jessica Seaton, Co-Founder of Toast and author of Gather, Cook, ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 29 ore



Vagina Bible - Dr Jennifer Gunter

Vagina Bible - Dr Jennifer Gunter

Dr Jennifer Gunter

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Does eating sugar cause yeast infections? Does pubic hair have a function? Should you have a vulvovaginal care regimen? Will your vagina shrivel up if you go without sex? ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.96 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Salt Fix

Salt Fix

James DiNicolantonio

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'Dr DiNicolantonio takes us away from hype and hyperbole to a place of rationality as it relates to salt. This extensively researched text lets us finally erase the guilt all ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.95 lei

83.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Part-time Vegan

Part-time Vegan

Sarah Flower

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Many people are intrigued by the current trend for veganism. This book is for all those who want to 'have a go' - whether it's simply to improve their diet or ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Pain and Prejudice - Gabrielle Jackson

Pain and Prejudice - Gabrielle Jackson

Gabrielle Jackson

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Oxygen Advantage

Oxygen Advantage

Patrick McKeown

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

The secret to your health, fitness and overall wellbeing lies in the most basic and overlooked aspect of your workout: how you breathe. Developing body strength while ignoring ...

citeste mai mult >>

61.28 lei

83.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 29 ore



New Rules

New Rules

Ellen Fein

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

The Rules taught a generation of women how to turn their dating misery into marriage success. Dating gurus Ellen Fein and Sherrie Schneider showed millions of women how ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Mumsition

Mumsition

The Creators of Mush

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'Funny and relatable . . . Buy it as a present for a pregnant friend and she'll probably make you godmother' Pandora Sykes 'Making the transition to ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Model Method

Model Method

Hollie Grant

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'The Model Method's effective combination of recipes and workouts will leave you feeling stronger, healthier and happier. Hollie is one of the best task-masters on the ...

citeste mai mult >>

76.45 lei

101.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Many Lives, Many Masters

Many Lives, Many Masters

Brian Weiss

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

THE CLASSIC BESTSELLER ON A TRUE CASE OF PAST-LIFE TRAUMA AND PAST-LIFE THERAPY FROM AUTHOR AND PSYCHOTHERAPIST DR BRIAN WEISS Psychiatrist Dr Brian Weiss had been working ...

citeste mai mult >>

56.9 lei

77.94 lei

Epuizat

actualizat acum 29 ore

Man Fast

Man Fast

Natasha Scripture

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'Smart, funny, and deeply wise' Mirabai Starr 'A funny, courageous, and inspiring memoir about one woman's journey into the unknown' Elisabeth Eaves, ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.95 lei

83.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Is Butter a Carb?

Is Butter a Carb?

Rosie Saunt

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

The ultimate myth-busting nutrition bible. Registered dietitians Rosie Saunt and Helen West are the founders of The Rooted Project, set up to translate the latest research ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Hypnobirthing

Hypnobirthing

Siobhan Miller

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

THIS BOOK WILL MAKE YOUR BIRTH BETTER. IT IS FOR EVERY WOMAN AND EVERY TYPE OF BIRTH. 'Siobhan manages to completely demystify hypnobirthing, making it accessible and ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 29 ore



Hybrid Diet

Hybrid Diet

Patrick Holford

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

A radically different, practical and doable way to achieve a healthy weight and substantially reduce your risk of diseases such as diabetes, heart disease, cancer and dementia. ...

citeste mai mult >>

76.45 lei

101.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Home Education Handbook

Home Education Handbook

Gill Hines

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'Home-educators want to provide a high quality learning experience for their children and this handbook is an excellent resource for making this aspiration a reality' - ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Heal - Kelly Noonan Gores

Heal - Kelly Noonan Gores

Kelly Noonan Gores

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Go on a fascinating scientific and spiritual journey in this eye-opening book that explores the body's incredible ability to heal itself - perfect for fans of Deepak Chopra ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Going Solo

Going Solo

Genevieve Roberts

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Going Solo is the empowering and uplifting story of one woman's choice to become a single mother. 'I hope this story gives hope to anyone who wants children and to ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.95 lei

83.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Gentle Sleep Book - Sarah Ockwell Smith

Gentle Sleep Book - Sarah Ockwell Smith

Sarah Ockwell Smith

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

The Gentle Sleep Book offers gentle, reassuring and effective solutions to addressing the common sleep problems of newborns to five-year-olds. Sarah Ockwell-Smith's ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.95 lei

83.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Gentle Potty Training Book

Gentle Potty Training Book

Sarah Okwell-Smith

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'A practical guide to helping your child through one of the most important developmental stages of early childhood' - Green Parent Book of the Month Gurgle's ...

citeste mai mult >>

49.45 lei

65.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Gentle Eating Book

Gentle Eating Book

Sarah Ockwell-Smith

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Most parents worry about their child's eating at some point. Common concerns include picky eating in toddlerhood, sweet cravings and vegetable avoidance in the early school ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Gentle Discipline Book

Gentle Discipline Book

Sarah Ockwell-Smith

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Do you want to raise a well-behaved, happy child but feel that common forms of discipline used today, which focus on rewarding, excluding or punishing children, don't work for ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Forest Therapy

Forest Therapy

Sarah Ivens

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Who hasn't felt better after a walk in the woods, a picnic alfresco or a swim in the sea? There is something soul-soothingly simple and refreshing about getting back to ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Duped

Duped

Abby Ellin

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'Abby Ellin's writing is everything her fiance pretended to be: witty, vulnerable, brave, smart, and honest' Michael Finkel, author of The Stranger in the Woods ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Danish Way of Parenting

Danish Way of Parenting

Jessica Joelle Alexander

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'A shining alternative to high-stress modern parenting, and families from New Delhi to New York will shout with joy' Heather Shumaker, author of It's OK Not to Share ...

citeste mai mult >>

56.9 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Curse of Lovely

Curse of Lovely

Jacqui Marson

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Many people's lives, relationships, careers and wellbeing are blighted by the belief that to be liked, loved and accepted they have to limit themselves to the behaviours they ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Chair Yoga

Chair Yoga

Kristin McGee

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Everyone knows that sitting down for long periods of time increases the risk of disability, diabetes and heart disease. Now you can do something about it with the help of Chair ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Cancer Survivor's Companion

Cancer Survivor's Companion

Lucy Atkins

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

WINNER OF THE BEST HEALTH BOOK CATEGORY IN THE GUILD OF HEALTH WRITERS HEALTH WRITING AWARDS 2012 HIGHLY COMMENDED IN THE POPULAR MEDICINE CATEGORY AT THE BMA MEDICAL BOOK ...

citeste mai mult >>

44.95 lei

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Breathe

Breathe

Mary Birch

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Get back to basics and transform your life with this simple four-week, step-by-step breathing retraining program. In her years of teaching breathing retraining, Mary Birch has ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.95 lei

83.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Beating Chronic Fatigue

Beating Chronic Fatigue

Kristina Downing Orr

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (CFS) is a common condition that can last for many years. It is a debilitating chronic illness which ruins lives. Every waking moment becomes a physical, ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.45 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Anxiety Toolkit

Anxiety Toolkit

Dr Alice Boyes

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Do you overthink before taking action? Are you prone to making negative predictions? Do you worry about the worst that could happen? Do you take negative feedback very hard? Are ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.95 lei

83.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Age-Well Project

Age-Well Project

Annabel Abbs

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'The essential mid-life mum makeover. From fitness to sleep and even your social life, a brilliant new book by two 50-something mothers reveals how to protect your health and ...

citeste mai mult >>

67.45 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



222 Ways to Trick Yourself to Sleep

222 Ways to Trick Yourself to Sleep

Kim Jones

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'Wide ranging, backed by science and research, informative and easy to understand, this is a great book for the sleep-deprived' Lisa Artis, The Sleep Council When was ...

citeste mai mult >>

58.45 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



10 Mindful Minutes

10 Mindful Minutes

Goldie Hawn

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

'This is a remarkable book . . . Read it and use it: you may find you are doing nothing less than giving back to your children their childhood, while they still have the ...

citeste mai mult >>

44.95 lei

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina

sus
Feedback Wishlist