Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Carti Harper Collins Paperbacks

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

Ice Child (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 9)

Camilla Lackberg

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 114 minute



Clutch of Constables

Clutch of Constables

Ngaio Marsh

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

Commemorating 75 years since the Empress of Crime's first book, the ninth volume in a set of omnibus editions presenting the complete run of 32 Inspector Alleyn mysteries. ...

citeste mai mult >>

89.54 lei

105.34 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 94 minute



Cold Granite

Cold Granite

Stuart MacBride

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

Stuart MacBride's Number One bestselling crime series opens with this award-winning debut. DS Logan McRae and the police in Aberdeen hunt a child killer who stalks the frozen ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Broken Skin

Broken Skin

Stuart MacBride

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

The Number One bestselling crime series from the award-winning Stuart MacBride. In this third DS Logan McRae thriller, The Granite City's seedy side is about to be exposed... ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Poirot - Taken at the Flood

Poirot - Taken at the Flood

Agatha Christie

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

A man returns from the dead, and the body of a mysterious stranger is found in his room... A few weeks after marrying an attractive young widow, Gordon Cloade is tragically ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Dark So Deadly

Dark So Deadly

Stuart MacBride

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

A detective no one believes in. A killer with nothing to lose... Gripping standalone thriller from the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series. ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 119 minute



Last Seen

Last Seen

Lucy Clarke

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

`Impossible to put down' Clare Mackintosh `Beautiful, sad and gripping...I couldn't put it down' Claire Douglas Seven years ago, two boys went missing at sea - ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 105 minute



Stalker

Stalker

Lars Kepler

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

You thought you were alone. Think again. The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Legacy of the Bones

Legacy of the Bones

Dolores Redondo

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

The second book in Dolores Redondo's atmospheric Baztan trilogy, featuring Inspector Amaia Salazar. With masterful storytelling and a detective to rival Sarah Lund, this ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



They Came to Baghdad

They Came to Baghdad

Agatha Christie

Editura: Harper Collins Paperbacks

Agatha Christie's international mystery thriller, reissued with a striking new cover designed to appeal to the latest generation of Agatha Christie fans and book lovers. ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 104 minute



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti Harper Collins Paperbacks. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de Harper Collins Paperbacks, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "Harper Collins Paperbacks", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: JOHN MURRAY PUBLISHERS, Sphere Books, Quercus Publishing .

sus
Feedback Wishlist