Categorii:
inchide meniul
Gaudeamus
Lego
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Burning Shore

Burning Shore

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

The deck bucked under her feet and she was hurtled backwards on to the bunk again, and the blast of a massive explosion ripped through the ship. 'What is happening?' she ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Exile

Exile

James Swallow

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

MOVE OVER JASON BOURNE, MARC DANE IS HERE . . . A vicious Serbian gang whose profits come from fake nuclear weapons. A disgraced Russian general, with access to the real ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Lies

Lies

TM Logan

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller. 'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. 'So gripping I ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Dark of the Sun

Dark of the Sun

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

A gendarme snatched up his rifle from where it lay at his feet; Bruce saw him elbow his way towards the side of the truck to begin firing; he was working the slide to lever a round ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Epuizat

actualizat acum 2 ore

Nomad

Nomad

James Swallow

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Shout at the Devil

Shout at the Devil

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

For the first time they confronted each other. These two who had played murderous hide-and-seek for three long years across ten thousand square miles of bush. 'Ja!' ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Rage

Rage

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

Shasa closed his mouth slowly. The very foundations of his political beliefs and principles were shaken, and the walls cracked through. They had led him up into a high place and ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



29 Seconds

29 Seconds

TM Logan

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES *300,000 copies sold* Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and BRING ME BACK ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Ultima

Ultima

LS Hilton

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

The shockingly audacious conclusion to the international bestselling phenomenon that began with Maestra. If you can't beat them - kill them First there was Maestra. ...

citeste mai mult >>

66.25 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Power of the Sword

Power of the Sword

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

'We are Courtneys. We don't have to fight with our fists. We fight with power and money and influence. Nobody can beat us on our own ground.' A powerful family. ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Hungry as the Sea

Hungry as the Sea

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

Each time it seemed that she could not rise in time to meet the cliff of water that bore down her. The water was black under the grey, sunless sky. Nick had lived through typhoon ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Don't Wake Up

Don't Wake Up

Liz Lawler

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

The pitch-black bestselling psychological thriller for fans of Friend Request by Laura Marshall and I Am Watching You by Teresa Driscoll. Alex Taylor wakes up tied to an ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Gold Mine

Gold Mine

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

'Underground Manager,' he said. There was a long silence and he could hear the man breathing on the other end. 'Speak, man, what is it?' 'The whole ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Time to Die

Time to Die

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

The lion charged. He came straight at them out of the thicket as his mate had done, but even more swiftly, driven by the agony in his belly and the black rage that filled him. He ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Sunbird

Sunbird

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

'You should know of the legend. At a time when the rocks were soft and the air was misty, there was an abomination and an evil in this place which was put down by our ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Ultima

Ultima

LS Hilton

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

If you can't beat them - kill them First there was Maestra. Then there was Domina. Now - there is Ultima. Glamorous international art-dealer Elisabeth Teerlinc knows a ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Monsoon

Monsoon

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

The sun went down behind the storm clouds, and stained them with its blood, then the rain fell upon the ship in torrents. Solid sheets of water hammered the wooden decks so hard ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Leopard Hunts in Darkness

Leopard Hunts in Darkness

Wilbur Smith

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

Craig got no further, for Tungata's anger turned to red fury. He was shaking with it, it clouded his gaze and knotted the muscles at the points of his heavy lantern jaw. ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Shame on You

Shame on You

Amy Heydenrych

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON'T WE? The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



First to Die

First to Die

Alex Caan

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

A DARK AND EDGY CRIME THRILLER FOR FANS OF SARAH HILARY, KATERINA DIAMOND, ANGELA MARSONS AND ROBERT BRYNDZA. SOMEWHERE IN THE CROWD IS A KILLER Bonfire Night and St ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti Bonnier Zaffre Ltd. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de Bonnier Zaffre Ltd, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "Bonnier Zaffre Ltd", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: WORDSWORTH EDITIONS, LITTLE BROWN BOOKS GROUP, Harper Collins Paperbacks .

sus
Feedback Wishlist