Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Top 2018
Carti sub 10 lei
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

SIMON & SCHUSTER

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
The Butterfly Box Pa - Santa Montefiore

The Butterfly Box Pa - Santa Montefiore

Santa Montefiore

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Federica Campione adores her father. No matter that Ramon, a distinguished traveller and writer, spends months away from their home on the exotic Chilean coast; as soon as he's ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



World of Warcraft: Jaina Proudmore: Tides of War - Christie Golden

World of Warcraft: Jaina Proudmore: Tides of War - Christie Golden

Christie Golden

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

World of Warcraft: Jaina Proudmoore: Tides of War: Mists of Pandaria Series Book 1 The ashes of the Cataclysm have settled across Azeroth's disparate kingdoms. As the broken ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Second Time Around

Second Time Around

Colette Caddle

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A new novel from the Irish author of }Every Time We Say Goodbye{, which will appeal to fans of Sheila O'Flanagan and Cathy Kelly. The author has a strong Twitter and Facebook ...

citeste mai mult >>

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Out of Practice

Out of Practice

Penny Parkes

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Meet the residents of Beckerford - charming, eccentric and scandalous! Feel-good fiction for fans of Katie Fforde.

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



I Never Gave My Consent

I Never Gave My Consent

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A schoolgirl victim of the Telford sex ring tells her full, shocking story for the first time.

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Before

Before

Anna Todd

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Book 5 of the }After{ series. As told by Hardin and other characters, }Before{ will explore the hero's life before he met Tessa and give you new insights on their turbulent ...

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



I am Death

I am Death

Chris Carter

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A terrifying new standalone thriller from the top 10 }Sunday Times{ bestselling author of }An Evil Mind{. Reunites Hunter and Garcia in their most explosive case to date. Now in ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Executive Power

Executive Power

Vince Flynn

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Reissue.

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Separate Peace

Separate Peace

John Knowles

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Ugly Love

Ugly Love

Colleen Hoover

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A feisty yet heart-breaking love story from a }New York Times{ bestseller. Tate is determined to handle a no strings relationship with her next-door neighbour, a sexy pilot.

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



It Ends with Us

It Ends with Us

Colleen Hoover

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A new novel from the no.1 }New York Times{ bestselling author. More details TBC.

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Beautiful Stranger

Beautiful Stranger

Christina Lauren

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



After We Collided

After We Collided

Anna Todd

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



French Gardener

French Gardener

Santa Montefiore

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Silenced

Silenced

Kristina Ohlsson

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Night Stalker

Night Stalker

Chris Carter

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

The terrifying new serial killer thriller from the author of }The Executioner{ and }The Crucifix Killer{, featuring series character Detective Robert Hunter of the Los Angeles ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Death Sculptor

Death Sculptor

Chris Carter

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A student nurse has the shock of her life when she discovers her patient, prosecutor Derek Nicholson, brutally murdered in his bed. The act seems senseless as Nicholson was ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Pictures of Lily

Pictures of Lily

Paige Toon

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



American Rust

American Rust

Philipp Meyer

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Slammed

Slammed

Coleen Hoover

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Act of Treason

Act of Treason

Vince Flynn

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

New edition, with a new jacket to tie in with Flynn's new thriller, }Kill Shot{, which is also published this month.

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Winter Flame

Winter Flame

Milly Johnson

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A festive novel from the bestselling author of }White Wedding, A Summer Fling, A Spring Affair, An Autumn Crush{ and many others. After the death on Christmas Day of her soldier ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



She's Out

She's Out

Lynda LaPlante

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A novel based on the gripping sequel of TV drama }Widows{, relaunched for a brand new audience.

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Point of Retreat

Point of Retreat

Colleen Hoover

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Crucifix Killer

Crucifix Killer

Chris Carter

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Executioner

Executioner

Chris Carter

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Lucy in the Sky

Lucy in the Sky

Paige Toon

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Hopeless

Hopeless

Colleen Hoover

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



God Hates Us All

God Hates Us All

Hank Moody

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Baby be Mine

Baby be Mine

Paige Toon

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Capturing Angels

Capturing Angels

Virginia Andrews

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A new, thrilling novel in the Virginia Andrews franchise of gothic fiction. The books have sold more than 1.5 million copies in the UK alone.

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Memory Garden

Memory Garden

Rachel Hore

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Reissues of Hore's backlist, to tie in with new novel }The Gathering Storm{.

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Dovekeepers

Dovekeepers

Alice Hoffman

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

Paperback edition of the novel from Hoffman which follows 4 women whose lives intersect in the year 70, during the desperate days of the siege of Masada. They are all dovekeepers, ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Last Man

Last Man

Vince Flynn

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

The latest thriller from the bestselling author of }American Assassin{ and }Kill Shot{, featuring Flynn's regular character Mitch Rapp. With appeal to fans of Lee Child, John ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Kill Shot

Kill Shot

Vince Flynn

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

The latest thriller from the bestselling author of }American Assassin, Extreme Measures, Act Of Treason{ and }Consent To Kill{. Continues the story of Mitch Rapp, the ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Still Alice

Still Alice

Lisa Genova

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A new edition of the classic novel from the author of }Left Neglected{, about a woman suffering from Alzheimer's Disease at the early age of 50. It's sold over a million copies. ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Italian Matchmaker

Italian Matchmaker

Santa Montefiore

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

A new edition of the novel from Montefiore, who has moved from Hodder & Stoughton to Simon & Schuster. Set on the Amalfi coast of Italy.

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Beautiful Disaster

Beautiful Disaster

Jamie McGuire

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Walking Disaster

Walking Disaster

Jamie McGuire

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

The sequel to }Beautiful Disaster{, this is set in the same time frame, but this time tells the story from bad boy Travis's point of view. Travis Maddox is a tough guy, known for ...

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



House of Ashes

House of Ashes

Monique Roffey

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 7 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti SIMON & SCHUSTER. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de SIMON & SCHUSTER, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "SIMON & SCHUSTER", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: LITTLE, BROWN & COMPANY, WORDSWORTH EDITIONS, HEADLINE REVIEW .

sus
Feedback Wishlist