Categorii:
inchide meniul
Top 2018
Carti sub 10 lei
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Fiction

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
True Blue - David Baldacci

True Blue - David Baldacci

David Baldacci

Editura: PAN MACMILLAN

True Blue is a gripping ride, full of pace, action and tension from David Baldacci, one of the world's favourite storytellers. Trust him to take you to the action.   ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Oscar Wilde Short Stories

Oscar Wilde Short Stories

Oscar Wilde

Editura: Arcturus Publishing Ltd

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Old Man in the Corner: The Teahouse Detective

Old Man in the Corner: The Teahouse Detective

Baroness Orczy

Editura: PUSHKIN PRESS

A collection of mysteries from the Golden Age of British crime fiction from the author of }The Scarlet Pimpernel{. An old man in the corner of the teashop solves mysteries in the ...

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Vampire Armand

Vampire Armand

Anne Rice

Editura: ARROW

Reissues of these Lestat novels, with a new jacket look to appeal to fans of }Twilight{ thirsty for more vampire action.

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Ulysses

Ulysses

James Joyce

Editura: OXFORD WORLD'S CLASSICS

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Do Not Stand at My Grave and Weep

29.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Cloud Atlas

Cloud Atlas

David Mitchell

Editura: SCEPTRE

The highly acclaimed Booker-shortlisted novel from one of Granta's Best of Young British Novelists 2003. In this extraordinary third novel, Mitchell erases the boundaries of ...

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Green Darkness

Green Darkness

Anya Seton

Editura: HODDER & STOUGHTON

Reissue of a perennially popular modern classic with a new ISBN and a stunning new jacket. Brings Tudor England to life.

citeste mai mult >>

65.94 lei

In Stoc

actualizat acum 2 ore



Wedding

Wedding

Nicholas Sparks

Editura: TIME WARNER PAPERBACKS

Follow-up to }The Notebook{. Sparks has sold 36 million books in 35 languages, and is a }New York Times{ bestseller.

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 37 ore



Last Coyote

Last Coyote

Michael Connelly

Editura: ORION PAPERBACKS

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Flowers for Algernon

Flowers for Algernon

Daniel Keyes

Editura: GOLLANCZ

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Cat That Walked by Himself and Other Stories

Cat That Walked by Himself and Other Stories

Rudyard Kipling

Editura:

A beautiful edition of some of Rudyard Kipling's best loved stories, including }How The Camel Got His Hump{, which includes the author's own evocative illustrations.

citeste mai mult >>

47.7 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Vengeance in Death

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Back in the Soldier's Arms

Back in the Soldier's Arms

Soraya Lane

Editura: Harlequin Mills & Boon

citeste mai mult >>

81 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Good Year

Good Year

Peter Mayle

Editura: TIME WARNER PAPERBACKS

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Sicilian

Sicilian

Mario Puzo

Editura: ARROW

A new edition of the sequel to Puzo's classic novel }The Godfather{, published to coincide with the paperback edition of Ed Falco's prequel, }The Family Corleone{.

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Bitterblue

Bitterblue

Kristin Cashore

Editura: GOLLANCZ

The long-awaited companion to }Graceling{ and }Fire{ is set 8 years after the events which saw Princess Bitterblue, and her country, saved from the vicious King Leck. Now ...

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Death of a Valentine

Death of a Valentine

M C Beaton

Editura: Constable & Robinson

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Book Thief

Book Thief

Markus Zusak

Editura: BLACK SWAN

A new edition of the bestselling novel following a girl and her family in Nazi Germany. Published to tie in with a new film adaptation, which will star Emily Watson, Sophie Nelisse ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 37 ore



Spice and Wolf

Spice and Wolf

Isuna Hasekura

Editura: WARNER INTERNATIONAL

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Concrete Blonde

Concrete Blonde

Michael Connelly

Editura: ORION PAPERBACKS

Reissue with new cover style.

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Closers

Closers

Michael Connelly

Editura: ORION PAPERBACKS

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Blitzfreeze

Blitzfreeze

Sven Hassel

Editura: PHOENIX HOUSE

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 37 ore



Man Without Breath

Man Without Breath

Philip Kerr

Editura: Quercus Publishing

The latest novel to feature Bernie Gunther, set in the darkest days of WWII. Follows the success of }Prague Fate, Field Grey{ and many others, as Gunther investigates the most ...

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Monthly Girls' Nozki-Kun

Monthly Girls' Nozki-Kun

Izumi Tsubaki

Editura: WARNER INTERNATIONAL

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Catwoman

Catwoman

Ann Nocenti

Editura: Diamond Comics

Part of the DC Comics }The New 52{. Collects }Catwoman{ #0 and #13-18, as well as a story from }Young Romance{ #1. Catwoman is hired to break into the Black Room to steal the ...

citeste mai mult >>

77.94 lei

In Stoc

actualizat acum 2 ore



Last and First Men

Last and First Men

Olaf Stapledon

Editura: GOLLANCZ

New edition of this title, first published in 1930, and now part of the Millennium }SF Masterworks{ series.

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Curse of Tenth Grave

Curse of Tenth Grave

Darynda Jones

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

The 10th novel in the bestselling fantasy romance series featuring part-time PI and full-time grim reaper Charley Davidson. With appeal to fans of Janet Evanovitch and Sherrilyn ...

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Bourbon Kings

Bourbon Kings

J R Ward

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

Now in paperback, this is the first book in a new series from the author of the }Black Dagger Brotherhood{ books. Set amid the shifting dynamics of a Southern family defined by ...

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Dead Man's Folly

Dead Man's Folly

Agatha Christie

Editura: BBC Audiobooks

A BBC Radio 4 full cast dramatisation of Christie's classic mystery, starring John Moffatt as Hercule Poirot. It will be broadcast in October, and trailed in the }Radio Times{. 2 ...

citeste mai mult >>

79.5 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



War Horse

War Horse

Editura: BBC Audiobooks

citeste mai mult >>

55.5 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Supernatural - Mythmaker

Supernatural - Mythmaker

Tim Waggoner

Editura: TITAN PUBLISHING GROUP

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 37 ore



Body Snatchers

Body Snatchers

Jack Finney

Editura: GOLLANCZ

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Kill La Kill

Kill La Kill

Nakashima Kazuki

Editura: Diamond Comics

Jam-packed, action-fuelled, sexy suspense-filled anime, and the complete 25 episode series is now available on Blu Ray and DVD.

citeste mai mult >>

71.94 lei

In Stoc

actualizat acum 2 ore



Kidnapped

Kidnapped

Robert Louis Stevenson

Editura: OXFORD WORLD'S CLASSICS

A new edition of one of Robert Louis Stevenson's most popular and enduring works, an exciting adventure story and a key work of 19th century fiction and of Scottish literature. ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

In Stoc

actualizat acum 2 ore



Millstone

Millstone

Margaret Drabble

Editura: PENGUIN GROUP

citeste mai mult >>

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Devil is a Part-Timer

Devil is a Part-Timer

Satoshi Wagahara

Editura: WARNER INTERNATIONAL

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



World of Warcraft: Rise of the Horde

World of Warcraft: Rise of the Horde

Christie Golden

Editura: Perseus Books Group

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 37 ore



The Trial - Franz Kafka

The Trial - Franz Kafka

Franz Kafka

Editura: OXFORD UNIVERSITY PRESS

A new translation, providing context and guidance and the most up-to-date critical thinking. Someone must have been telling tales about Josef K. for one morning, without ...

citeste mai mult >>

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 37 ore



Lover Reborn

Lover Reborn

J R Ward

Editura: PIATKUS BOOKS

A new book in the edgy, erotic vampire romance series. Now back in the Brotherhood, and unrecognisable as the vampire leader he once was, Tohrment is physically emaciated and ...

citeste mai mult >>

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina

sus
Feedback Wishlist