Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Craciunoteca
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Carti Atlantic Books

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Bare Minimum Parenting

Bare Minimum Parenting

James Breakwell

Editura: Atlantic Books

The slacker's guide to parenting from the Twitter's most popular dad! Overachieving parents want you to believe the harder you work, the better your children your ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Bride Test

Bride Test

Helen Hoang

Editura: Atlantic Books

Goodread's Big Books of Spring 2019 - Romance 'Such a fun read... Original and sexy and sensitive.' Roxane Gay, on The Kiss Quotient 'Refreshingly ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Diary of a Murderer - Kim Young-ha

Diary of a Murderer - Kim Young-ha

Kim Young-ha

Editura: Atlantic Books

Kim Byeongsu is losing his mind. Quite literally. He keeps forgetting the little things in life, like basic words, whether or not he has a dog, the last time he killed someone... ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Dietland

Dietland

Sarai Walker

Editura: Atlantic Books

Dietland will be adapted into AMC's 10-episode straight-to-series starring multiple-Emmy winner Julianna Margulies and Joy Nash. Plum Kettle does her best not to be ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Histories of the Unexpected

Histories of the Unexpected

James Daybell

Editura: Atlantic Books

'History as you've never seen it before.' Dan Snow 'A wonderful, eclectic and entertaining history of everything, full of fascinating, surprising ...

citeste mai mult >>

117.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Hollywood Wants to Kill You - Rick Edwards

Hollywood Wants to Kill You - Rick Edwards

Rick Edwards

Editura: Atlantic Books

Asteroids, killer sharks, nuclear bombs, viruses, deadly robots, climate change, the apocalypse - why is Hollywood so obsessed with death and the end of the world? And how ...

citeste mai mult >>

80.48 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



How the Hell Did This Happen?

How the Hell Did This Happen?

P O'Rourke

Editura: Atlantic Books

With new, updated material, P. J. O'Rourke covers the whole election process from the pig pile of presidential candidates circa June 2015, through his come-to-Satan moment ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



I'm a Joke and So Are You

I'm a Joke and So Are You

Robin Ince

Editura: Atlantic Books

Evening Standard's the Best Comedy Books of the Year, 2018 Skinny's Book of the Year, 2018 'Joyfully entertaining. Full of warmth, wisdom and affectionate ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



I'm a Joke and So Are You

I'm a Joke and So Are You

Robin Ince

Editura: Atlantic Books

Evening Standard's the Best Comedy Books of the Year, 2018 Skinny's Book of the Year, 2018 'Joyfully entertaining. Full of warmth, wisdom and affectionate ...

citeste mai mult >>

105.28 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Munmun

Munmun

Jesse Andrews

Editura: Atlantic Books

In an alternate reality a lot like our world, every person's physical size is directly proportional to their wealth. The poorest of the poor are the size of rats, and ...

citeste mai mult >>

49.48 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



None of My Business

None of My Business

P J O'Rourke

Editura: Atlantic Books

After decades covering war and disaster, bestselling author and acclaimed satirist P. J. O'Rourke takes on his scariest subjects yet? business, investment, finance and the ...

citeste mai mult >>

105.28 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



None of My Business - P J O'Rourke

None of My Business - P J O'Rourke

P J O'Rourke

Editura: Atlantic Books

After decades covering war and disaster, bestselling author and acclaimed satirist P. J. O'Rourke takes on his scariest subjects yet: business, investment, finance and the ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Pedant In The Kitchen

Pedant In The Kitchen

Julian Barnes

Editura: Atlantic Books

The Pedant's ambition is simple. He wants to cook tasty, nutritious food; he wants not to poison his friends; and he wants to expand, slowly and with pleasure, his culinary ...

citeste mai mult >>

49.48 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Sarong Party Girls - Cheryl Tan

Sarong Party Girls - Cheryl Tan

Cheryl Tan

Editura: Atlantic Books

Just before her twenty-seventh birthday, Jazzy hatches a plan. Before the year is out, she and her best girlfriends will all have spectacular weddings to rich ang moh - Western ...

citeste mai mult >>

55.68 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



West Country Winery - Lizzie Lovell

West Country Winery - Lizzie Lovell

Lizzie Lovell

Editura: Atlantic Books

Adjusting to West Country life may take more than she bargained for... __________ A comedic state-of-the-nation tale for fans of Katie Fforde, Jenny Colgan and Phillipa ...

citeste mai mult >>

49.48 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti Atlantic Books. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de Atlantic Books, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta)

sus
Feedback Wishlist
//