Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

-20% -83% la Humanitas

siii Transport GRATUIT

la toate comenzile peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Doughnuts for a Dragon

  • Doughnuts for a Dragon
  • Doughnuts for a Dragon
  • Doughnuts for a Dragon
  • Doughnuts for a Dragon
  • Doughnuts for a Dragon
  • Doughnuts for a Dragon
  • Doughnuts for a Dragon
  • Doughnuts for a Dragon

Doughnuts for a Dragon

A boy called George had a brilliant idea
To be like the heroes of old.
He would go off and search for a dragon.
To prove he was fearless and bold.

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he zooms back in time to track down a dragon!

George climbs in his time machine with only a scooter, some cakes and tasty doughnuts to aid him in his quest. When he arrives in long, long ago he spies a dragon straight away! Or does he . . . ?

Doughnuts for a Dragon is a fast-paced, funny, rhyming romp about princesses, witches, dragons and George - an intrepid kid determined to time travel and see a dragon. George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato. Perfect for kids aged 3 and up.

Find more treats and daring feats, collect all of George's Amazing Adventures:


Spaghetti with the Yeti,
Marshmallows for Martians,
Doughnuts for a Dragon,
Pizza for Pirates,
Socks for Santa,
Treats for T. rex


Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series.

Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

42.71Lei

47.46 Lei

Sau 4271 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului

A boy called George had a brilliant idea
To be like the heroes of old.
He would go off and search for a dragon.
To prove he was fearless and bold.

Join George, a young and courageous explorer with all the pluck of a little Indiana Jones, as he zooms back in time to track down a dragon!

George climbs in his time machine with only a scooter, some cakes and tasty doughnuts to aid him in his quest. When he arrives in long, long ago he spies a dragon straight away! Or does he . . . ?

Doughnuts for a Dragon is a fast-paced, funny, rhyming romp about princesses, witches, dragons and George - an intrepid kid determined to time travel and see a dragon. George's first adventure Spaghetti with the Yeti was shortlisted for the Roald Dahl Funny Prize and the Sheffield Children's Book Award. Ideal for fans of Aliens Love Underpants and Supertato. Perfect for kids aged 3 and up.

Find more treats and daring feats, collect all of George's Amazing Adventures:


Spaghetti with the Yeti,
Marshmallows for Martians,
Doughnuts for a Dragon,
Pizza for Pirates,
Socks for Santa,
Treats for T. rex


Adam Guillain is a performance storyteller and was the Roald Dahl Museum and Story Centre Writer in Residence. Charlotte Guillain is a prolific author of children's fiction, non-fiction and picture books, and together they have created the hugely successful George's Amazing Adventures series.

Lee Wildish lives in Lancashire and has been illustrating from a very young age. He loves illustrating children's books and thinks there's nothing better than seeing people laughing at a book he's illustrated. His titles include The Spooky Spooky House which was the winner of the Red House Children's Book Award 2013, and the New York Times Bestselling How to Babysit a Grandpa.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one