Mai sunt
inchide meniul
Cadouri de Mos Craciun
Cadouri pentru ea
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

First Book of Schubert - David Dutkanicz


35.94  Lei

sau 3594 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9780486833149

An aparitie: 2019

Autor: David Dutkanicz

Categoria: Music

Editie: necartonata


Format: 278 x 219 x 4 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 48

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur

Noted for his technical finesse and his fondness for experimentation, Franz Schubert was one of the leading composers of the late Classical and early Romantic eras. This collection includes a wide variety of his most beloved pieces in simplified arrangements, making them a satisfying and accessible introduction to the Austrian composer's work for beginners. Presented in gradually increasing order of difficulty, the pieces feature simplified keys and suggested fingerings.
Selections include highlights from Schubert's symphonies; "Ave Maria," the composer's most famous work; three of the charming Noble Waltzes; and excerpts from the "Trout" quintet and the string quartet "Death and the Maiden." Several poems set to music include Goethe's "The Erl King," "Gretchen at the Spinning Wheel," and "The Shepherd's Plaint." All 35 selections are available as downloadable MP3s.

Cartea First Book of Schubert - David Dutkanicz face parte din categoria Music a librariei online si este scrisa de David Dutkanicz.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.

Feedback Wishlist