promo transport gratuit ya octo desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

promo transport gratuit ya octombrie mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Card cadou

Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

De (autor): Sherri Duskey Rinker

Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site - Sherri Duskey Rinker

Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site

De (autor): Sherri Duskey Rinker

At sunset, when their work is done for the day, a crane truck, a cement mixer, and other pieces of construction equipment make their way to their resting places and go to sleep. Full color.
Discover the interactive fun of reading and listening to a sleepy construction site: The #1 New York Times bestselling team behind Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site returns with the sounds of a construction site as it powers down and says goodnight With irresistible artwork by bestselling illustrator Tom Lichtenheld and sweet, rhyming text, this construction book for kids will have truck lovers of all ages begging for more.

- Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds--crunch, vroom, beep, yawn, snore--that bring interactive fun to the setting of the hit picture book
- Dreamy illustrations take young readers around a construction site to complete the experience of sights and sounds
- Sherri Duskey Rinker created this goodnight story in hopes of happier bedtimes and sweet dreams for all. Tom Lichtenheld is the author and illustrator of many New York Times bestselling books for young readers

"Lichtenheld's detailed and textured illustrations, rendered in wax oil pastels on vellum paper, perfectly complement the fun, rhyming text, cleverly personifying each truck with expressive eyes and amusing details." -- School Library Journal

Fans of Steam Train, Dream Train and Duck Rabbit will also enjoy adding Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site Sound Book to their bedtime story collection.

- Great family and classroom read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 5-6
- Books for early and emergent readers

Citeste mai mult

transport gratuit

-15%

55.20Lei

64.94 Lei

Sau 5520 de puncte

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

At sunset, when their work is done for the day, a crane truck, a cement mixer, and other pieces of construction equipment make their way to their resting places and go to sleep. Full color.
Discover the interactive fun of reading and listening to a sleepy construction site: The #1 New York Times bestselling team behind Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site returns with the sounds of a construction site as it powers down and says goodnight With irresistible artwork by bestselling illustrator Tom Lichtenheld and sweet, rhyming text, this construction book for kids will have truck lovers of all ages begging for more.

- Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds--crunch, vroom, beep, yawn, snore--that bring interactive fun to the setting of the hit picture book
- Dreamy illustrations take young readers around a construction site to complete the experience of sights and sounds
- Sherri Duskey Rinker created this goodnight story in hopes of happier bedtimes and sweet dreams for all. Tom Lichtenheld is the author and illustrator of many New York Times bestselling books for young readers

"Lichtenheld's detailed and textured illustrations, rendered in wax oil pastels on vellum paper, perfectly complement the fun, rhyming text, cleverly personifying each truck with expressive eyes and amusing details." -- School Library Journal

Fans of Steam Train, Dream Train and Duck Rabbit will also enjoy adding Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site Sound Book to their bedtime story collection.

- Great family and classroom read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 5-6
- Books for early and emergent readers

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Noi suntem despre cărţi şi la fel este şi Newsletter-ul nostru

Abonează-te pentru a afla rapid care sunt promoţiile zilei, noutăţile şi recomandările noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one