Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

-20% -83% la Humanitas

siii Transport GRATUIT

la toate comenzile peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Jokes for Minecrafters: Booby Traps, Bombs, Boo-Boos, and More

Jokes for Minecrafters: Booby Traps, Bombs, Boo-Boos, and More - Michele C. Hollow

Jokes for Minecrafters: Booby Traps, Bombs, Boo-Boos, and More


Jokes for Minecrafters celebrates the humor in Minecraft from skeleton mobs to zombie pigmen. Be prepared to laugh No ghast or blaze is safe from being the punch line of these jokes

Inside you will find hilarious jokes such as:

  • Why did the slime stay home? He had no place to goo
  • How did Steve know that the skeleton was lying to him? He could see right through him.

For kids ages five and up, this is the perfect book for at home, at school, or really anywhere You'll love telling these silly jokes to your friends and family. As a bonus, you'll find illustrations throughout for even more laughs

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers--picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love stories told with LEGO bricks, books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. We also publish books for fans of Minecraft and Pokemon GO, including books full of useful hacks, tips, and tricks, as well as Minecraft adventure stories for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, featuring a magical academy similar to Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

Citeste mai mult

-10%

38.11Lei

42.34 Lei

Sau 3811 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


Jokes for Minecrafters celebrates the humor in Minecraft from skeleton mobs to zombie pigmen. Be prepared to laugh No ghast or blaze is safe from being the punch line of these jokes

Inside you will find hilarious jokes such as:

  • Why did the slime stay home? He had no place to goo
  • How did Steve know that the skeleton was lying to him? He could see right through him.

For kids ages five and up, this is the perfect book for at home, at school, or really anywhere You'll love telling these silly jokes to your friends and family. As a bonus, you'll find illustrations throughout for even more laughs

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers--picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love stories told with LEGO bricks, books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. We also publish books for fans of Minecraft and Pokemon GO, including books full of useful hacks, tips, and tricks, as well as Minecraft adventure stories for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, featuring a magical academy similar to Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one