headerdesktop  engwktr12aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile engwktr12aug

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

-20%-35% la TOATE Cartile in limba Engleza

TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la comenzile de peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Little Boy Lost

Little Boy Lost - J P Carter

Little Boy Lost

Innocence is no protection against evil...



One early October afternoon, ten-year-old Jacob Rossi begins the short walk home from school. But he never makes it.

Days later, DCI Anna Tate is called to the scene of a burning building, where an awful discovery has been made. A body has been found, and the label in his school blazer reads: J. Rossi.

As Anna starts digging, she soon learns that a lot of people had grudges against the boy's father. But would any of them go so far as to take his son?


And is the boy's abductor closer than she thinks?

An absolutely gripping thriller for fans of Cara Hunter's No Way Out and First Blood by Angela Marsons.



Readers love the DCI Anna Tate series:



'What a page turner!' Reader review


'If you're looking for a book that will delight you whilst creeping you out, entertain while keeping you awake NEEDING to know what will happen, then you need this book.' Reader review


'A very fast paced book ... I raced through it in one sitting... I can't wait to see what Anna Tate does next!' Reader review


'Full of suspense with a full cast of well developed characters, the story was engaging and original. Really looking forward to the next book in the series' Reader review


'Hard hitting, gripping, suspenseful, chilling... A cat and mouse, race against the clock that felt like a whirlwind...it's such a corker of a read!' Dash Fan Book Reviews


'A totally different book with a different premise to the norm... The story twists and turns and I will certainly be reading the next one in the series' Reader review
Citeste mai mult

-20%

43.41Lei

54.26 Lei

Sau 4341 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Stiai ca in luna august ai Ridicare Personala Gratuita, indiferent de optiunea selectata?
Ridicare Personala GRATUITA!

easybox / Ship&Go TOATA luna August!

Descrierea produsului

Innocence is no protection against evil...



One early October afternoon, ten-year-old Jacob Rossi begins the short walk home from school. But he never makes it.

Days later, DCI Anna Tate is called to the scene of a burning building, where an awful discovery has been made. A body has been found, and the label in his school blazer reads: J. Rossi.

As Anna starts digging, she soon learns that a lot of people had grudges against the boy's father. But would any of them go so far as to take his son?


And is the boy's abductor closer than she thinks?

An absolutely gripping thriller for fans of Cara Hunter's No Way Out and First Blood by Angela Marsons.



Readers love the DCI Anna Tate series:



'What a page turner!' Reader review


'If you're looking for a book that will delight you whilst creeping you out, entertain while keeping you awake NEEDING to know what will happen, then you need this book.' Reader review


'A very fast paced book ... I raced through it in one sitting... I can't wait to see what Anna Tate does next!' Reader review


'Full of suspense with a full cast of well developed characters, the story was engaging and original. Really looking forward to the next book in the series' Reader review


'Hard hitting, gripping, suspenseful, chilling... A cat and mouse, race against the clock that felt like a whirlwind...it's such a corker of a read!' Dash Fan Book Reviews


'A totally different book with a different premise to the norm... The story twists and turns and I will certainly be reading the next one in the series' Reader review
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one