Categorii:
inchide meniul
-
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Love Solution - Ashley Croft

3.03

50.11  Lei 55.68  Lei

sau 5011 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9780008294885

An aparitie: 2019

Autor: Ashley Croft

Categoria: Humour

Editie: necartonata

Editura: HARPER COLLINS AVON

Format: 198 x 142 x 24 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 384



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

The perfect rom-com for fans of The Kiss Quotient and I Owe You One

One of them has love down to a science...



Sisters Sarah and Molly are close, but they couldn't be more different. Sarah makes jewellery and is obsessed with all things shiny and glam, whilst Molly is most at home in her white coat and goggles, working in a science lab.


When Molly is put on a new assignment, she's over the moon. It's an important, top-secret project - and she has a handsome new boss to ogle at when she's not staring into a petri dish...


But when Sarah finds herself on the painful end of a disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry's or trashy rom-coms can cheer her up. She wants to take a more drastic approach to dealing with her heartbreak, and one that only her sister - and perhaps a sprinkle of science - can help with...



Is love really all in the chemistry? Or will Sarah get more than she bargained for?



'Full of fun and laughter' *****


'It's such a joy to read a good sister relationship' *****


'The romance is sweet and hot at the same time... Loved it' *****


'The type of book where you step through the pages and are transported to a new place... Loved, loved, loved this book' *****

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //