Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Hai la Libris Days!!

CADOURI*, REDUCERI

si Transport gratuit peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Luna: Moon Rising

Luna: Moon Rising

Luna: Moon Rising

Optioned for TV by CBS in a massive deal, Ian McDonald's Luna trilogy has already been acclaimed as one of the most exciting and important SF series of the decade. This is Kim Stanley Robinson's Mars trilogy for a new generation; perfect SF for fans of Gravity and The Martian looking for a wider canvas and large-scale thriller format.

Akin to the mafia families of The Godfather, the families of the five Dragons who control the rich resources of the moon are locked in an endless and vicious struggle for supremacy and now the peace that reigned while the moon was colonised is breaking down. Which of the scions of the dragons will gain supremacy? Or will the moon, with its harsh vacuum, it's freezing dark and blazing, irradiated light be the final winner?
Citeste mai mult

LIBRIS DAYS

-20%

transport gratuit

92.37Lei

115.46 Lei

Sau 9237 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Optioned for TV by CBS in a massive deal, Ian McDonald's Luna trilogy has already been acclaimed as one of the most exciting and important SF series of the decade. This is Kim Stanley Robinson's Mars trilogy for a new generation; perfect SF for fans of Gravity and The Martian looking for a wider canvas and large-scale thriller format.

Akin to the mafia families of The Godfather, the families of the five Dragons who control the rich resources of the moon are locked in an endless and vicious struggle for supremacy and now the peace that reigned while the moon was colonised is breaking down. Which of the scions of the dragons will gain supremacy? Or will the moon, with its harsh vacuum, it's freezing dark and blazing, irradiated light be the final winner?
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one