headerdesktop  comgr21iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile herald30iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Cupon -20% la ORICE iti doresti!

LIB20RACORITOR

la TOATE comenzile!

Comanda acum!
Close

On the Banks of Plum Creek

  • On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • On the Banks of Plum Creek
  • On the Banks of Plum Creek

On the Banks of Plum Creek

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America's best-loved pioneer family.


After all their travelling, from the Big Woods and the Prairie, the Ingalls family have found a place to settle - Plum Creek. Now Mary and Laura can go to school as there's a town close by. But how will they settle in such a busy place after the wild lands in which they've grown up?


The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams.


Have you collected all the Little House books?


Little House in the Big Woods


Little House on the Prairie


On the Banks of Plum Creek


By the Shores of Silver Lake


The Long Winter


Little Town on the Prairie


These Happy Golden Years


Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

42.71Lei

47.46 Lei

Sau 4271 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America's best-loved pioneer family.


After all their travelling, from the Big Woods and the Prairie, the Ingalls family have found a place to settle - Plum Creek. Now Mary and Laura can go to school as there's a town close by. But how will they settle in such a busy place after the wild lands in which they've grown up?


The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams.


Have you collected all the Little House books?


Little House in the Big Woods


Little House on the Prairie


On the Banks of Plum Creek


By the Shores of Silver Lake


The Long Winter


Little Town on the Prairie


These Happy Golden Years


Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one