Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Lecturi pentru Mini Cititori
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

On the Banks of Plum Creek

4.2

43.28  Lei

sau 4328 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781405272179

An aparitie: 2014

Autor: Laura Ingalls Wilder

Categoria: Fiction

Data aparitie: 27032014

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Egmont UK Ltd

Format: 193 x 124 x 20 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 304

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America's best-loved pioneer family.


After all their travelling, from the Big Woods and the Prairie, the Ingalls family have found a place to settle - Plum Creek. Now Mary and Laura can go to school as there's a town close by. But how will they settle in such a busy place after the wild lands in which they've grown up?


The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams.


Have you collected all the Little House books?


Little House in the Big Woods


Little House on the Prairie


On the Banks of Plum Creek


By the Shores of Silver Lake


The Long Winter


Little Town on the Prairie


These Happy Golden Years


Laura Ingalls Wilder was born in Wisconsin in 1867. She recorded her adventurous nomadic childhood with her pioneer family in a collection of books that have become beloved classics of American literature. The Little House on the Prairie television series ran for 9 seasons from 1974-1983.

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.

De acelasi autor


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //