Categorii:
inchide meniul
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Saturdays at Noon - Rachel Marks

4.48

49.48  Lei

sau 4948 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781405940078

An aparitie: 2020

Autor: Rachel Marks

Categoria: Fiction

Editie: necartonata

Editura: PENGUIN GROUP

Format: 212 x 133 x 28 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 432



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

'Wonderful, compassionate, unpredictable' GRAEME SIMSION, bestselling author of The Rosie Project

'A sweet tale about second chances. Moving' HEAT

The heart-warming debut with a difference - perfect for fans of Half A World Away by Mike Gayle and The Rosie Project.
_________

Emily just wants to keep the world away.

After getting into trouble yet again, she's agreed to attend anger management classes. But she refuses to share her deepest secrets with a room full of strangers.

Jake just wants to keep his family together.

He'll do anything to save his marriage and bond with his six-year-old son, Alfie. But when he's paired with spiky Emily, he wonders whether opening up will do more harm than good.

The two of them couldn't be more different. Yet when Alfie, who never likes strangers, meets Emily, something extraordinary happens.

Could one small boy change everything?
_________

'I loved this original, at times painful but truly thought-provoking book' KATIE FFORDE

What readers are saying . . .

'Beautifully written and filled with emotion, I genuinely couldn't recommend Saturdays at Noon enough' ***** NetGalley Reader Review

'This is such a special book . . . the characters jump off the page and pull you immediately into their world' ***** NetGalley Reader Review

'This book was FANTASTIC. When I wasn't reading it I couldn't stop thinking about it' ***** NetGalley Reader Review

'Outstanding. I have goosebumps typing this review . . . The story telling is the best I have read in a long time' ***** NetGalley Reader Review

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //