Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Gaudeamus
Lego
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Shame on You

3.56

40.75  Lei 47.94  Lei

sau 4075 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781785770944

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Amy Heydenrych

Categoria: Crime

Data aparitie: 26072018

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

Format: 117 x 156 x 23 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 384

Tip: Paperback



Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

SURELY WE ALL LIE A LITTLE BIT ONLINE . . . DON'T WE?

The gripping psychological thriller that explores the darker side of social media, perfect for fans of THE GIRL BEFORE and FRIEND REQUEST.

Have you ever wanted to reinvent yourself?
Have you ever lied about who you are to get more likes?
Have you ever followed someone online who you think is perfect?

Meet Holly.

Social media sensation. The face of clean eating.

Everyone loves her. Everyone wants to be her.

But when Holly is attacked by a man she's only just met, her life starts to spiral out of control. He seemed to know her - but she doesn't know him.

What if Holly isn't who she seems to be? What if Holly's living a lie?

YOU THINK YOU KNOW HER . . .

Praise for Shame On You

'Dark, original and thoroughly gripping' T. M. Logan, author of Lies

'The dark heart of obsession is laid bare for the whole world to see in this terrifying debut novel' J. S. Carol

'Highly entertaining and and brilliantly written' Jo Spain

Cartea Shame on You face parte din categoria Crime a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Amy Heydenrych.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist