Steam Train Dream Train Sound Book: (sound Books for Baby, Interactive Books, Train Books for Toddlers, Children's Bedtime Stories, Train Board Books)

De (autor): Sherri Duskey Rinker

5
(1 reviews)
Steam Train Dream Train Sound Book: (sound Books for Baby, Interactive Books, Train Books for Toddlers, Children's Bedtime Stories, Train Board Books) - Sherri Duskey Rinker

Steam Train Dream Train Sound Book: (sound Books for Baby, Interactive Books, Train Books for Toddlers, Children's Bedtime Stories, Train Board Books)

De (autor): Sherri Duskey Rinker

5
(1 reviews)
In this book with rhyming text, the dream train pulls into the station and all the different cars are loaded by the animal workers, each with the appropriate cargo. Full color.
The New York Times bestselling team behind Steam Train, Dream Train returns with the sights and the sounds of a train headed off to dreamland

Interactive fun that ties sleepy illustrations and delightful silly sounds together to tell a magical tale: The dream train pulls into the station, and one by one the train cars are loaded. Polar bears pack the reefer car with ice cream, elephants fill the tanker cars with paints, tortoises stock the auto rack with race cars, and kangaroos stuff the hopper car with balls (while zebras referee) before settling in for a good night's sleep.

- Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds--whistle, chugga, hiss, giggle, yawn--that bring interactive fun to the setting of a hit picture book
- Features dreamy illustrations of animals of all shapes and sizes with gentle rhyming text to soothe and relax
- Sherri Duskey Rinker and Tom Litchenheld have worked together to create multiple #1 New York TimesBestsellers that have thoughtfully written storylines paired with compelling illustrations

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, I Wish You More, and Goodnight Rainbow Cats will also enjoy this sweet bedtime story written for quiet, sleepy moments."Skillfully combines both the factual and imaginative guises of trains in a playful picture book." --The Wall Street Journal

- Great family read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 4-8
- Children's book for preschool to kindergarten

Citeste mai mult

-15%

55.20Lei

64.94 Lei

Sau 5520 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

In this book with rhyming text, the dream train pulls into the station and all the different cars are loaded by the animal workers, each with the appropriate cargo. Full color.
The New York Times bestselling team behind Steam Train, Dream Train returns with the sights and the sounds of a train headed off to dreamland

Interactive fun that ties sleepy illustrations and delightful silly sounds together to tell a magical tale: The dream train pulls into the station, and one by one the train cars are loaded. Polar bears pack the reefer car with ice cream, elephants fill the tanker cars with paints, tortoises stock the auto rack with race cars, and kangaroos stuff the hopper car with balls (while zebras referee) before settling in for a good night's sleep.

- Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds--whistle, chugga, hiss, giggle, yawn--that bring interactive fun to the setting of a hit picture book
- Features dreamy illustrations of animals of all shapes and sizes with gentle rhyming text to soothe and relax
- Sherri Duskey Rinker and Tom Litchenheld have worked together to create multiple #1 New York TimesBestsellers that have thoughtfully written storylines paired with compelling illustrations

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site, I Wish You More, and Goodnight Rainbow Cats will also enjoy this sweet bedtime story written for quiet, sleepy moments."Skillfully combines both the factual and imaginative guises of trains in a playful picture book." --The Wall Street Journal

- Great family read-aloud book
- Books for kids ages 4-8
- Children's book for preschool to kindergarten

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Rating general al produsului

5 stele
1
4 stele
0
3 stele
0
2 stele
0
1 stele
0

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Review-uri

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te si primesti un cupon de 10% pe care să-l folosesti la urmatoarea ta comanda! In plus, vei afla rapid care sunt promotiile zilei, noutatile si recomandarile noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one