Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Transport GRATUIT la TOT!

Fara taxa de livrare,

indiferent de valoarea comenzii!

Comanda acum!
Close

The House on Firefly Beach: The perfect feel good summer romance

The House on Firefly Beach: The perfect feel good summer romance - Jenny Hale

The House on Firefly Beach: The perfect feel good summer romance


Nothing beats falling in love under the sun, with the sand beneath your feet. This gorgeous, feel-good, and heartwarming summer escape from the bestselling author of The Summer House is perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Susan Mallery and Nancy Thayer.

For Sydney Flynn, her treasured family home, Starlight Cottage, is her sanctuary. The house on the beach, surrounded by glittering turquoise waters, is the perfect place for her fresh start, piecing her life back together after it fell apart. That's until her knees almost buckle at the sight of Nate Henderson.

As teenagers, Sydney and Nate spent their summers whispering sweet nothings and promising "forever" to each other. Sydney never imagined that her childhood sweetheart was going to break her heart, driving away from her and Firefly Beach, never looking back.

Now, when Sydney spots him at her sister's wedding, their eyes meeting across the rows of guests, she barely recognizes him. The down-to-earth son of a fisherman, forever in beach t-shirts and flip flops, is replaced with a successful songwriter in a designer suit, a superstar in the country music scene. Yet despite everything, his dazzling blue eyes and easy smile stir up all the feelings she thought she'd left behind.

Nate is back to make it up to Sydney, but can she forgive him for all the heartbreak he caused? And it's not only about her - Sydney is a single mother to Robby, her whole world, and she won't let just anyone into their lives. Can she trust that Nate has really changed?

As if worrying about Nate wasn't enough, a new development threatens Starlight Cottage, the safe haven that saved her when she had nothing else. Can Nate and Sydney overcome their past to save Firefly Beach and the house that holds so many memories for them? Or will the town they adore, and the love they have for one another, be lost forever?

Readers absolutely love Jenny Hale:

"I fell in love with this book from the very first page... Simply beautiful and if you are a romance fan then this is one not to be missed. I loved it." Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

"This novel is honestly the perfect summer beach read... Positive and uplifting... I'm obsessed." Goodreads Reviewer

"I am a HUGE fan of Jenny's work and I love her summer books...*Swoon*... This book is the perfect beach read... Grab a copy and curl up with a nice cup of tea (or wine Wine is good ) and just escape to the beauty of Firefly Beach " Starcrossed Reviews

"Oh how I love this book, and I cannot say enough good things about it... This is the perfect book for summer ... It will leave you with a humongous smile on your heart " Kristin's Novel Caf , 5 stars

"Grab the tissues, curl up on your favourite chair, set aside a reading day and indulge... I absolutely adored this book." Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului


Nothing beats falling in love under the sun, with the sand beneath your feet. This gorgeous, feel-good, and heartwarming summer escape from the bestselling author of The Summer House is perfect for fans of Mary Alice Monroe, Susan Mallery and Nancy Thayer.

For Sydney Flynn, her treasured family home, Starlight Cottage, is her sanctuary. The house on the beach, surrounded by glittering turquoise waters, is the perfect place for her fresh start, piecing her life back together after it fell apart. That's until her knees almost buckle at the sight of Nate Henderson.

As teenagers, Sydney and Nate spent their summers whispering sweet nothings and promising "forever" to each other. Sydney never imagined that her childhood sweetheart was going to break her heart, driving away from her and Firefly Beach, never looking back.

Now, when Sydney spots him at her sister's wedding, their eyes meeting across the rows of guests, she barely recognizes him. The down-to-earth son of a fisherman, forever in beach t-shirts and flip flops, is replaced with a successful songwriter in a designer suit, a superstar in the country music scene. Yet despite everything, his dazzling blue eyes and easy smile stir up all the feelings she thought she'd left behind.

Nate is back to make it up to Sydney, but can she forgive him for all the heartbreak he caused? And it's not only about her - Sydney is a single mother to Robby, her whole world, and she won't let just anyone into their lives. Can she trust that Nate has really changed?

As if worrying about Nate wasn't enough, a new development threatens Starlight Cottage, the safe haven that saved her when she had nothing else. Can Nate and Sydney overcome their past to save Firefly Beach and the house that holds so many memories for them? Or will the town they adore, and the love they have for one another, be lost forever?

Readers absolutely love Jenny Hale:

"I fell in love with this book from the very first page... Simply beautiful and if you are a romance fan then this is one not to be missed. I loved it." Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

"This novel is honestly the perfect summer beach read... Positive and uplifting... I'm obsessed." Goodreads Reviewer

"I am a HUGE fan of Jenny's work and I love her summer books...*Swoon*... This book is the perfect beach read... Grab a copy and curl up with a nice cup of tea (or wine Wine is good ) and just escape to the beauty of Firefly Beach " Starcrossed Reviews

"Oh how I love this book, and I cannot say enough good things about it... This is the perfect book for summer ... It will leave you with a humongous smile on your heart " Kristin's Novel Caf , 5 stars

"Grab the tissues, curl up on your favourite chair, set aside a reading day and indulge... I absolutely adored this book." Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one