Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Hai la Libris Days!!

CADOURI*, REDUCERI

si Transport gratuit peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Trouble!

Trouble! - Alan Macdonald

Trouble!

From award-winning illustrator David Roberts comes Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits! With comic chaos and madcap schemes, these highly-illustrated stories are perfect for new readers.


Join Bertie as he concocts a magic potion for Miss Boot to make her forget the dreaded maths test, finds himself at Know-All Nick's house for the worst sleepover ever and unexpectedly wins out over the school bully.


David Roberts is the illustrator of many picture books and fiction titles, including Julian Clary's THE BOLDS, SUFFRAGETTE: THE BATTLE FOR EQUALITY, JACK AND THE FLUMFLUM TREE, IGGY PECK, and ARCHITECT. With over 30 titles in the hugely popular DIRTY BERTIE series, each book contains three short stories perfect for fans of HORRID HENRY, WRIGGLESBOTTOM PRIMARY and Pamela Butchart.
Citeste mai mult

LIBRIS DAYS

-20%

32.53Lei

40.66 Lei

Sau 3253 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

From award-winning illustrator David Roberts comes Dirty Bertie - the boy with nose-pickingly disgusting habits! With comic chaos and madcap schemes, these highly-illustrated stories are perfect for new readers.


Join Bertie as he concocts a magic potion for Miss Boot to make her forget the dreaded maths test, finds himself at Know-All Nick's house for the worst sleepover ever and unexpectedly wins out over the school bully.


David Roberts is the illustrator of many picture books and fiction titles, including Julian Clary's THE BOLDS, SUFFRAGETTE: THE BATTLE FOR EQUALITY, JACK AND THE FLUMFLUM TREE, IGGY PECK, and ARCHITECT. With over 30 titles in the hugely popular DIRTY BERTIE series, each book contains three short stories perfect for fans of HORRID HENRY, WRIGGLESBOTTOM PRIMARY and Pamela Butchart.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one