Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Wilde Women - Louise Pentland

4.46

68.46  Lei 80.54  Lei

sau 6846 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781785769306

An aparitie: 2019

Autor: Louise Pentland

Categoria: Fiction

Editie: cartonata

Editura: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd

Format: 243 x 182 x 35 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 400



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

The funny and feelgood new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk.

'Gorgeously warm and relatable - I loved being in Robin Wilde's world!' Paige Toon

'I'm in love with Robin Wilde and can't believe it's time to say goodbye' Lindsey Kelk

* * *

Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass.

Or so I like to think.

Everything seems to be slotting into place, not just for me but for my close-knit little world of friends and family too. Yet despite all that, I still feel like I'm blagging it.

Although our lives sound great on paper, cracks are beginning to show. My best friend Lacey is struggling to bond with her baby, my lovely Auntie Kath suddenly seems distant and my daughter Lyla is finding it hard to adapt to having a man in our lives. I love that for once everybody is depending on me, but I'm starting to feel a bit overwhelmed - it's like I have too many tabs open in my brain.

Now I've been asked to go to the States for work, and it seems like the getaway we all need. Look out New York, me and my girls are on our way! But will the city that never sleeps make or break us?

* * *

This is what you've been saying about the Robin Wilde books:

'Amazing'

'Had me gripped from start to end'

'I just loved it so much'

'So real, so relatable, so inspiring'

'Uplifting, touching and very true to life'

'Witty and heart-warming'

Praise for the Robin Wilde books:

'Warm, engaging . . . [Robin Wilde] is a chatty winning yet poignant heroine'
SOPHIE KINSELLA

'I fell in love with Robin and her family before the end of the first page . . . A fabulous mix of escapism and relatability, this is a hug of a book'
DAISY BUCHANAN

'Wonderfully written and full of humour. Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering'
GIOVANNA FLETCHER

'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written'
SUNDAY TIMES STYLE

'If it's great big belly laughs you're after, then meet Robin Wilde'
FABULOUS MAGAZINE

To be the first to find out all the latest news, join Louise at #WildeWomen and sign up to her #WildeWednesday newsletter.

Cartea Wilde Women - Louise Pentland face parte din categoria Fiction a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Louise Pentland.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist
-->