Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Cadouri de Mos Craciun
Cadouri pentru ea
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Witch in Winter - Kaye Umansky

0

35.65  Lei 41.94  Lei

sau 3565 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781471175626

An aparitie: 2019

Autor: Kaye Umansky

Categoria: Miscellaneous

Editie: necartonata

Editura: SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S

Format: 125 x 197 x 14 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 208



Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

Everyone is already the spell of this bewitchingly funny series from Kaye Umansky...
'Umansky is one of our most delightful comic writers. Read aloud and chortle together...' The Sunday Times, Book of the Week
'A Bewitching tale, charmingly told and is certain to delight any witch in the making' M.G, Leonard, award-winning author of Beetle Boy
'A gorgeous story that bubbles with charm, wit and magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song
'A sulky raven, a grubby dog and a common-sense heroine with a strong sense of customer service. This is a funny, magical treat!' Holly Webb, author of Lost in the Snow

Magenta Sharp has vanished from her magical tower in Crookfinger forest and no one knows how to find her.

But with a mysterious stranger setting his sights on the empty tower and an unexpected snowstorm causing chaos, Elsie and her friends need to track down Magenta, and fast!

Can Elsie's new witchy skills help save the day? Or is Magenta gone for good?

A fun and charming series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang, Isadora Moon and The Worst Witch from the bestselling author Kaye Umansky.

Cartea Witch in Winter - Kaye Umansky face parte din categoria Miscellaneous a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Kaye Umansky.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist
-->