Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

RAO la -50% -30% siii

Transport GRATUIT

la peste 50 de lei

Comanda acum!
Close

Witch in Winter

Witch in Winter - Kaye Umansky

Witch in Winter

Everyone is already the spell of this bewitchingly funny series from Kaye Umansky...
'Umansky is one of our most delightful comic writers. Read aloud and chortle together...' The Sunday Times, Book of the Week
'A Bewitching tale, charmingly told and is certain to delight any witch in the making' M.G, Leonard, award-winning author of Beetle Boy
'A gorgeous story that bubbles with charm, wit and magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song
'A sulky raven, a grubby dog and a common-sense heroine with a strong sense of customer service. This is a funny, magical treat!' Holly Webb, author of Lost in the Snow

Magenta Sharp has vanished from her magical tower in Crookfinger forest and no one knows how to find her.

But with a mysterious stranger setting his sights on the empty tower and an unexpected snowstorm causing chaos, Elsie and her friends need to track down Magenta, and fast!

Can Elsie's new witchy skills help save the day? Or is Magenta gone for good?

A fun and charming series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang, Isadora Moon and The Worst Witch from the bestselling author Kaye Umansky.
Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 47.46 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

42.71Lei

42.71Lei

47.46 Lei

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

Everyone is already the spell of this bewitchingly funny series from Kaye Umansky...
'Umansky is one of our most delightful comic writers. Read aloud and chortle together...' The Sunday Times, Book of the Week
'A Bewitching tale, charmingly told and is certain to delight any witch in the making' M.G, Leonard, award-winning author of Beetle Boy
'A gorgeous story that bubbles with charm, wit and magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song
'A sulky raven, a grubby dog and a common-sense heroine with a strong sense of customer service. This is a funny, magical treat!' Holly Webb, author of Lost in the Snow

Magenta Sharp has vanished from her magical tower in Crookfinger forest and no one knows how to find her.

But with a mysterious stranger setting his sights on the empty tower and an unexpected snowstorm causing chaos, Elsie and her friends need to track down Magenta, and fast!

Can Elsie's new witchy skills help save the day? Or is Magenta gone for good?

A fun and charming series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang, Isadora Moon and The Worst Witch from the bestselling author Kaye Umansky.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one