header engleza21 ian desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headerengleza21 ian mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, a pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson about the founding of America's first colony.

American was born in blood.

1607. With King James on the throne, thousands of miles away, in Virginia, the English have established Jamestown, a tiny foothold on a vast, untamed continent and a powerful symbol of their colonial ambition. But trouble is stirring. The settlement has the support of Prince Henry, but is despised by his jealous father, the King, who seeks to destroy it.

Meanwhile, a ship arrives, harbouring Hardy's arch-enemy: the deadly renegade Realm. The battle for America has begun . . .
Citeste mai mult

-15%

42.06Lei

49.48 Lei

Sau 4206 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

For fans of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell, a pulse-racing and dramatic new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author James Jackson about the founding of America's first colony.

American was born in blood.

1607. With King James on the throne, thousands of miles away, in Virginia, the English have established Jamestown, a tiny foothold on a vast, untamed continent and a powerful symbol of their colonial ambition. But trouble is stirring. The settlement has the support of Prince Henry, but is despised by his jealous father, the King, who seeks to destroy it.

Meanwhile, a ship arrives, harbouring Hardy's arch-enemy: the deadly renegade Realm. The battle for America has begun . . .
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one