headerdesktop  comgr21iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile herald30iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Doar azi! -20%-40%

Despre tine, pentru tine

de la HERALD

Comanda acum!
Close

The Other Realm

The Other Realm - Tristan Hui

The Other Realm


Days before a huge sandstorm is forecast to hit her hometown, Azalea Morroe falls through the floor of the apartment she shares with her mad scientist father and into . . . another realm. Determined to make the most of the situation, Azalea sets out on a mission to gather information that will save her father's career- and maybe even his sanity. Along the way, she teams up with Sunny, another teenage girl with a quest, a lonely ghost named Sam, and Bo, a goofy St. Bernard. Will they make it across the perilous Prileidan Desert alive?


The Other Realm is Tristan Hui's first novel, written when she was 14 years old. It won the Stone Soup Book contest 2020. A future-fiction fantasy in the tradition of The Wizard of Oz, The Other Realm is an original and gripping adventure story, told in lively, compelling language that will engage readers of all ages.


The Other Realm was awarded a silver medal in the 2021 Moonbeam Children's Book Awards for the category of Best Book by Youth Author (under 18). The Moonbeam Children's Book Awards bring increased recognition to exemplary children's books and their creators, and are dedicated to supporting childhood literacy and life-long reading.

Citeste mai mult

-10%

91.67Lei

101.86 Lei

Sau 9167 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului


Days before a huge sandstorm is forecast to hit her hometown, Azalea Morroe falls through the floor of the apartment she shares with her mad scientist father and into . . . another realm. Determined to make the most of the situation, Azalea sets out on a mission to gather information that will save her father's career- and maybe even his sanity. Along the way, she teams up with Sunny, another teenage girl with a quest, a lonely ghost named Sam, and Bo, a goofy St. Bernard. Will they make it across the perilous Prileidan Desert alive?


The Other Realm is Tristan Hui's first novel, written when she was 14 years old. It won the Stone Soup Book contest 2020. A future-fiction fantasy in the tradition of The Wizard of Oz, The Other Realm is an original and gripping adventure story, told in lively, compelling language that will engage readers of all ages.


The Other Realm was awarded a silver medal in the 2021 Moonbeam Children's Book Awards for the category of Best Book by Youth Author (under 18). The Moonbeam Children's Book Awards bring increased recognition to exemplary children's books and their creators, and are dedicated to supporting childhood literacy and life-long reading.

Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one