Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

29 Seconds

4.05

42.11  Lei 49.54  Lei

sau 4211 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781785770807

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: TM Logan

Categoria: Crime

Data aparitie: 08032018

Editie: necartonata

Editura:

Format: 130 x 197 x 25 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 432

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 50 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of LIES *300,000 copies sold* Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and BRING ME BACK by BA Paris.

What if a single 29 second phonecall could change your life forever? 'Give me one name. One person. And I will make them disappear . . .'

When Sarah rescues a young girl in trouble, she expects nothing in return. But her act of bravery puts a powerful and dangerous man in her debt. He lives by his own brutal code, and all debts must be repaid - in the only way he knows how.

He offers Sarah a way to solve a desperate situation with her intolerable boss. A once-in-a-lifetime deal that will make all her problems disappear.

No consequences. No comeback. No chance of being found out.

All it takes is a 29 second phone call.

BECAUSE EVERYONE HAS A NAME TO GIVE. DON'T THEY?

'Amazing! The feeling of powerlessness builds almost unbearably. Prepare for gnashing of teeth and nail biting till the bitter end' Liz Lawler, bestselling author of DON'T WAKE UP

'A first-class thriller, every bit as good as Lies' Simon Lelic, author of THE HOUSE

'A moral dilemma + a pacy plot = one gripping thriller. I stayed up far too late reading this one!' Louise Jenson

'An impactful, topical thriller with a plot that provokes emotion whilst keeping you guessing. TM Logan will welcome a new army of fans with his brilliant second book' Phoebe Morgan, author of THE DOLL HOUSE.

More praise for T. M. Logan, the master of the everyman thriller

'Assured, compelling, and hypnotically readable - with a twist at the end I guarantee you won't see coming' Lee Child

'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, bestselling author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

'So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down' KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK

'A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD

Cartea 29 Seconds face parte din categoria Crime a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de TM Logan.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 50 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist