headerdesktop  comgr21iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile herald30iun

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

A Lighthouse Christmas: A totally gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance

A Lighthouse Christmas: A totally gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance - Jenny Hale

A Lighthouse Christmas: A totally gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance


A heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being at home with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible... A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts.


When her beloved grandmother passes away, Mia Broadhurst returns to the snow-covered seaside village of Winsted Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran the lighthouse overlooking the golden beach.


This will be Mia's first Christmas without her, and she can't bear to part with the lighthouse that has been in their family for generations. As she steps into it, childhood memories rush back to her. She can almost hear them playing tag on the steps... But her life is back in New York, dedicated to a busy PR firm, and she has no choice but to sell.


With the snow falling, turning the grounds into a winter wonderland, Mia works with real estate agent Will Thacker. As they restore the historical building, she tries not notice how handsome he is. After all, she's only home for Christmas... And Will's deep blue eyes, as stormy as the Atlantic Ocean, tells her he has his own heartbreak to contend with.


Warmed by a crackling fire, Mia packs up Grandma Ruth's belongings with the help of her mother and sister. But waiting for them is a black-and-white photograph with a faded inscription. The mysterious message is the key to a family secret that has been hidden for decades--one that changes everything.


When Mia finds out the truth, will it save the precious lighthouse and show Mia where her heart belongs? Or will it tear her from Winsted Cape--and Will--for ever?


Readers love Jenny Hale:


"Wow, I have literally fallen in love with this book, a truly wonderful heartfelt read from start to finish... I was glued to the pages throughout and couldn't turn the pages quick enough. I loved the Christmas cosy feel to it... It really was the perfect read, and I didn't want it to end." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Wow, what a story!!... Simply put, I loved it!... Had me needing the tissues, it was so heartwarming." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Jenny Hale and Christmas, the perfect combination! I absolutely adore the Christmas vibes in this story... It's heartwarming, warm, cozy and just MAGICAL!!!" Simona's Corner of Dreams, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"THIS WAS SO CUTE! Sorry for the capital letters but I'm excited!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Undeniably brilliant!... I recommend this to everyone in need of a little bit (or a lot) of holiday cheer!" Misty's Corner Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Wow!... Wonderful... Amazing and magical." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"I absolutely adore Jenny Hale's books... Yet again I wished that this book would never end. I loved it so much... If you are after a cosy, super-romantic read, full of idyllic scenery and utterly adorable characters then this is the book for you! Pure festive magic." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

-10%

48.83Lei

54.26 Lei

Sau 4883 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului


A heartwarming page-turner about the beauty of being at home with family, second chances, and the magic of Christmas, when anything is possible... A gorgeous festive treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Pamela Kelley, and Sheila Roberts.


When her beloved grandmother passes away, Mia Broadhurst returns to the snow-covered seaside village of Winsted Cape, where Grandma Ruth ran the lighthouse overlooking the golden beach.


This will be Mia's first Christmas without her, and she can't bear to part with the lighthouse that has been in their family for generations. As she steps into it, childhood memories rush back to her. She can almost hear them playing tag on the steps... But her life is back in New York, dedicated to a busy PR firm, and she has no choice but to sell.


With the snow falling, turning the grounds into a winter wonderland, Mia works with real estate agent Will Thacker. As they restore the historical building, she tries not notice how handsome he is. After all, she's only home for Christmas... And Will's deep blue eyes, as stormy as the Atlantic Ocean, tells her he has his own heartbreak to contend with.


Warmed by a crackling fire, Mia packs up Grandma Ruth's belongings with the help of her mother and sister. But waiting for them is a black-and-white photograph with a faded inscription. The mysterious message is the key to a family secret that has been hidden for decades--one that changes everything.


When Mia finds out the truth, will it save the precious lighthouse and show Mia where her heart belongs? Or will it tear her from Winsted Cape--and Will--for ever?


Readers love Jenny Hale:


"Wow, I have literally fallen in love with this book, a truly wonderful heartfelt read from start to finish... I was glued to the pages throughout and couldn't turn the pages quick enough. I loved the Christmas cosy feel to it... It really was the perfect read, and I didn't want it to end." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Wow, what a story!!... Simply put, I loved it!... Had me needing the tissues, it was so heartwarming." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Jenny Hale and Christmas, the perfect combination! I absolutely adore the Christmas vibes in this story... It's heartwarming, warm, cozy and just MAGICAL!!!" Simona's Corner of Dreams, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"THIS WAS SO CUTE! Sorry for the capital letters but I'm excited!" Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Undeniably brilliant!... I recommend this to everyone in need of a little bit (or a lot) of holiday cheer!" Misty's Corner Reviews, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"Wow!... Wonderful... Amazing and magical." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"I absolutely adore Jenny Hale's books... Yet again I wished that this book would never end. I loved it so much... If you are after a cosy, super-romantic read, full of idyllic scenery and utterly adorable characters then this is the book for you! Pure festive magic." Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one