headerdesktop  promolunii23mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile promolunii23mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

A Time of Blood

A Time of Blood - John Gwynne

A Time of Blood


"A great read that accelerates the pace and goes one up on its excellent predecessor . . . Exciting, action-packed fantasy."--Mark Lawrence
The second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic series perfect for fans of Anthony Ryan, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.
DEFY THE DARKNESS. DEFEND THE LIGHT.
Drem and his friends are haunted by the horrors they witnessed at the battle at Starstone Lake: the screams of men being warped into beasts and the sight of a demon rising from the dead. But worse than any memory is Fritha, the demons' deadly high priestess. And she is hunting them.
Concealed in Forn Forest, Riv knows her very existence as a half-breed is a threat to the Ben-Elim. She represents their most dangerous secret-and if the warrior angels find her, they won't hesitate to silence her.
As the demonic forces multiply, they send a mighty host to overthrow the angel's stronghold. Like heroes of old, Drem, Riv, and the Bright Star's warriors must battle to save themselves and save their land. But can the light triumph when the dark is rising?
Of Blood and BoneA Time of DreadA Time of Blood
For more from John Gwynne, check out:
The Faithful and the FallenMaliceValorRuinWrath
Citeste mai mult

-10%

103.91Lei

115.46 Lei

Sau 10391 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului


"A great read that accelerates the pace and goes one up on its excellent predecessor . . . Exciting, action-packed fantasy."--Mark Lawrence
The second novel in acclaimed fantasy author John Gwynne's Of Blood and Bone trilogy, an epic series perfect for fans of Anthony Ryan, Brandon Sanderson, and David Gemmell.
DEFY THE DARKNESS. DEFEND THE LIGHT.
Drem and his friends are haunted by the horrors they witnessed at the battle at Starstone Lake: the screams of men being warped into beasts and the sight of a demon rising from the dead. But worse than any memory is Fritha, the demons' deadly high priestess. And she is hunting them.
Concealed in Forn Forest, Riv knows her very existence as a half-breed is a threat to the Ben-Elim. She represents their most dangerous secret-and if the warrior angels find her, they won't hesitate to silence her.
As the demonic forces multiply, they send a mighty host to overthrow the angel's stronghold. Like heroes of old, Drem, Riv, and the Bright Star's warriors must battle to save themselves and save their land. But can the light triumph when the dark is rising?
Of Blood and BoneA Time of DreadA Time of Blood
For more from John Gwynne, check out:
The Faithful and the FallenMaliceValorRuinWrath
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one