header eminescu14ian desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

header eminescu14ian mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Ziua Eminescu. Ziua Culturii Nationale

-20% reducere SI 3 seturi de caligrafie CADOU!

Detalii aici:

Comanda acum!
Close

All adults here

De (autor): Emma Straub

All adults here - Emma Straub

All adults here

De (autor): Emma Straub

Winner of the Woman & Home Book Choice Awards!
 
Astrid Strick has always tried to do her best for her three children. Now, they're finally grown up - but you could be forgiven for thinking otherwise.
Elliott doesn't have any idea who he really is, or how to communicate with his own sons. Porter is, at last, pregnant - but feels incapable of rising to the challenge. Nicky has fled to distant New Mexico, where he's living the bohemian dream.
And Astrid herself is up to things that would make her children's hair curl.
Until now, the family have managed to hide their true selves from each other. But when Nicky's incorrigibly curious daughter Cecelia comes to stay, her arrival threatens to upturn everything . . .
Witty, astute, and irresistibly readable, All Adults Here is a novel about how to survive inside a modern family from New York Times bestselling author Emma Straub.

A wonderful read. -  Elizabeth Strout
 
Literary sunshine. -  New York Times
 
A gorgeous and witty storyteller. - Elizabeth Gilbert, author of City of Girls
 
The world will love it. - Ann Patchett
 
Coming of age isn't just for kids.
 
Smartly observant, wryly witty, big-hearted . . . Fans of Ann Patchett, Anne Tyler and Lily King should seek [Straub] out. - The Sunday Times
 
This beautifully written book delves deeply, perceptively and humorously into the contemporary human condition. - The Daily Mail
Citeste mai mult

nou

24-48h

92.94Lei

Sau 9294 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

In stoc

Descrierea produsului

Winner of the Woman & Home Book Choice Awards!
 
Astrid Strick has always tried to do her best for her three children. Now, they're finally grown up - but you could be forgiven for thinking otherwise.
Elliott doesn't have any idea who he really is, or how to communicate with his own sons. Porter is, at last, pregnant - but feels incapable of rising to the challenge. Nicky has fled to distant New Mexico, where he's living the bohemian dream.
And Astrid herself is up to things that would make her children's hair curl.
Until now, the family have managed to hide their true selves from each other. But when Nicky's incorrigibly curious daughter Cecelia comes to stay, her arrival threatens to upturn everything . . .
Witty, astute, and irresistibly readable, All Adults Here is a novel about how to survive inside a modern family from New York Times bestselling author Emma Straub.

A wonderful read. -  Elizabeth Strout
 
Literary sunshine. -  New York Times
 
A gorgeous and witty storyteller. - Elizabeth Gilbert, author of City of Girls
 
The world will love it. - Ann Patchett
 
Coming of age isn't just for kids.
 
Smartly observant, wryly witty, big-hearted . . . Fans of Ann Patchett, Anne Tyler and Lily King should seek [Straub] out. - The Sunday Times
 
This beautifully written book delves deeply, perceptively and humorously into the contemporary human condition. - The Daily Mail
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one