Countdown header img 1

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Card cadou

Alphabet Murders

De (autor): Lars Schutz

Alphabet Murders - Lars Schutz

Alphabet Murders

De (autor): Lars Schutz

'A smart, dark, breakneck-speed, just-one-more-chapter serial-killer thriller.' Will Carver

FOR THIS KILLER, IT'S A GAME OF A B C

When the body of a man is found brutally murdered in a wildlife park and tattooed with a letter A, criminal profilers Jan Grall and Rabea Wyler are thrown into a deadly game of cat and mouse.

Later, two more mutilated bodies are found, again with tattoos on their skin - B and C - and it becomes clear that Grall and Wyler are dealing with a brutal serial killer. One who won't stop until his set is complete.

When Grall's hotel room is marked with a Z and his girlfriend kidnapped, the race is on to find out who the killer is.

Before it's too late . . .


A tense and chilling serial killer thriller for readers of Helen H Durrant and Angela Marsons.
Citeste mai mult

-15%

42.06Lei

49.48 Lei

Sau 4206 de puncte

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

'A smart, dark, breakneck-speed, just-one-more-chapter serial-killer thriller.' Will Carver

FOR THIS KILLER, IT'S A GAME OF A B C

When the body of a man is found brutally murdered in a wildlife park and tattooed with a letter A, criminal profilers Jan Grall and Rabea Wyler are thrown into a deadly game of cat and mouse.

Later, two more mutilated bodies are found, again with tattoos on their skin - B and C - and it becomes clear that Grall and Wyler are dealing with a brutal serial killer. One who won't stop until his set is complete.

When Grall's hotel room is marked with a Z and his girlfriend kidnapped, the race is on to find out who the killer is.

Before it's too late . . .


A tense and chilling serial killer thriller for readers of Helen H Durrant and Angela Marsons.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Noi suntem despre cărţi şi la fel este şi Newsletter-ul nostru

Abonează-te pentru a afla rapid care sunt promoţiile zilei, noutăţile şi recomandările noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one