X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Noutati 2021
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

4.38

43.28  Lei

sau 4328 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 25 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781405287074

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Laura Ellen Anderson

Categoria: Children's Books

Data aparitie: 04102018

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Egmont UK Ltd

Format: 181 x 130 x 16 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 224

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 90 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro

`Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express



The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+


Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire.


Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely . . . No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party!

Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?


Also available in the Amelia Fang series:


Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball
Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords
Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday

Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon

When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 90 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.

De acelasi autor


sus
Feedback Wishlist
// // //