headerdesktop engwk01octo22

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile zilelecititr06oct22

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Reduceri intre -20% -82%

la Carti si Accesorii

de Zilele Cititorilor!

Rasfoieste si comanda!
Close

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief
  • Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro

`Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express



The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+


Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire.


Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely . . . No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party!

Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?


Also available in the Amelia Fang series:


Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball
Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords
Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday

Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon

When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.
Citeste mai mult

-20%

37.97Lei

47.46 Lei

Sau 3797 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro

`Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express



The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+


Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire.


Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely . . . No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party!

Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?


Also available in the Amelia Fang series:


Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball
Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords
Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday

Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon

When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one