Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief

4.38

36.84  Lei 43.34  Lei

sau 3684 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781405287074

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Laura Ellen Anderson

Categoria: Children's Books

Data aparitie: 04102018

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Egmont UK Ltd

Format: 181 x 130 x 16 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 224

Tip: Paperback



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 65 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

`The perfect mix of funny, foul and fearful' Metro

`Brilliantly imagined . . . laugh-out-loud funny' Sunday Express



The third book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+


Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire.


Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park - the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as possible.

But the creatures of Nocturnia have begun to act very strangely . . . No one can seem to remember anything - including their own names or even Amelia's big birthnight party!

Where have everyone's memories gone? And how can Amelia save them when they have all forgotten who she is?


Also available in the Amelia Fang series:


Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball
Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords
Amelia Fang and the Half-Term Holiday

Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon

When she's not trying to take over the world or fighting sock-stealing monsters, Laura Ellen Anderson is a professional children's book author & illustrator, with an increasing addiction to coffee. She spends every waking hour creating and drawing, and would quite like to live on the moon when humans finally make it possible. Laura is the creator of EVIL EMPEROR PENGUIN and illustrator of WITCH WARS, as well as many other children's books. The bestselling AMELIA FANG is her first series as author-illustrator.

Cartea Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief face parte din categoria Children's Books a librariei online Libris.ro si este scrisa de Laura Ellen Anderson.
Livrarea se face din stocul furnizorului nostru din UK in aproximativ 15 zile lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 65 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare sau informatie suplimentara apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist