Anne Arrives: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables

Anne Arrives: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables - Kallie George

Anne Arrives: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables

The spirited--and outspoken--Anne Shirley arrives at Green Gables in the charming first book in a new early reader series. Lovingly adapted by George with beautiful, nostalgic illustrations by Halpin, this reader is ideal for fans of L.M. Montgomery's novels. Full color.
The charming first book in a new early-reader series, starring the spirited -- and outspoken -- Anne Shirley as she first arrives at Green Gables.

Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert need help on their farm, so they've adopted what they hope will be a sturdy, helpful boy. Instead, Matthew finds Anne awaiting him at the train station -- imaginative, brash, redheaded Anne-with-an-e. With her place at the Cuthberts' at risk -- particularly if nosy neighbor Mrs. Lynde has anything to say about it -- Anne will have to learn patience, understanding and what it takes to make Green Gables her true home.

Lovingly adapted by Kallie George with beautiful, nostalgic illustrations by Abigail Halpin, Anne Arrives is perfect for new fans of Anne and old.

Citeste mai mult

-15%

57.87Lei

68.08 Lei

Sau 5787 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

The spirited--and outspoken--Anne Shirley arrives at Green Gables in the charming first book in a new early reader series. Lovingly adapted by George with beautiful, nostalgic illustrations by Halpin, this reader is ideal for fans of L.M. Montgomery's novels. Full color.
The charming first book in a new early-reader series, starring the spirited -- and outspoken -- Anne Shirley as she first arrives at Green Gables.

Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert need help on their farm, so they've adopted what they hope will be a sturdy, helpful boy. Instead, Matthew finds Anne awaiting him at the train station -- imaginative, brash, redheaded Anne-with-an-e. With her place at the Cuthberts' at risk -- particularly if nosy neighbor Mrs. Lynde has anything to say about it -- Anne will have to learn patience, understanding and what it takes to make Green Gables her true home.

Lovingly adapted by Kallie George with beautiful, nostalgic illustrations by Abigail Halpin, Anne Arrives is perfect for new fans of Anne and old.

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one