Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781
Din cauza situatiei de risc epidemiologic la nivel mondial, furnizorul nostru de carte in limba engleza si-a inchis, temporar, activitatea. Regretam neplacerile create de aceasta situatie.
Le multumim pentru ca au actionat mereu responsabil. Dumneavoastra va multumim pentru intelegere.
Revenim cu livrarile de carte in engleza imediat ce va fi posibil.

Astonishing Colour of After

4.14

42.11  Lei 49.54  Lei

sau 4211 de puncte. Detalii.

Indisponibil

Cod: BRT9781510102965

An aparitie: 2018

Autor: Emily XR Pan

Categoria: Life skills & personal awareness

Data aparitie: 22032018

Editie: necartonata

Editura: ORION CHILDREN'S

Format: 197 x 129 x 34 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 480

Tip: Paperback

Completati formularul de mai jos pentru a fi anuntat cand acest produs revine pe stoc.

Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 75 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

A New York Times bestseller.

'This brilliantly crafted novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. A very special book' - JOHN GREEN, author of The Fault in Our Stars

Life, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of emotions as one girl must learn the truth about her family's past in order to bring peace to the present. For fans of John Green, Jennifer Niven, Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.

Leigh Chen Sanders is sixteen when her mother dies by suicide, leaving only a scribbled note: 'I want you to remember'. Leigh doesn't know what it means, but when a red bird appears with a message, she finds herself travelling to Taiwan to meet her maternal grandparents for the first time.

Leigh is far away from home and far away from Axel, her best friend, who she stupidly kissed on the night her mother died - leaving her with a swell of guilt that she wasn't home, and a heavy heart, thinking she may have destroyed the one good thing left in her life.

Overwhelmed by grief, Leigh retreats into her art and into her memories, where colours collide and the rules of reality are broken. The only thing Leigh is certain about is that she must find out the truth. She must remember.

With lyrical prose and magical elements, Emily X.R. Pan's stunning debut novel alternates between past and present, romance and despair, as one girl attempts to find herself through family history, art, friendship, and love.

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 75 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist