Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Hai la Libris Days!!

CADOURI*, REDUCERI

si Transport gratuit peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

At Your Door

At Your Door - J P Carter

At Your Door

What happens when the past comes back to kill you?



When DCI Anna Tate is called to the gruesome discovery of a dead woman found on Barnes Common, she is plunged into a high-profile investigation involving a prominent MP. London is baying for blood - but is there more to Holly's death than at first meets the eye?


Meanwhile, the hunt is on for Anna's missing daughter Chloe, who vanished ten years ago when her father kidnapped her. The case has been cold for what feels like forever - but a phone call brings a brand new lead...


Can Anna solve the murder case whilst dealing with her own personal demons? Or is someone from the past planning to get in her way?



An addictive new thriller from J. P. Carter, perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond and M.J. Arlidge.
Citeste mai mult

LIBRIS DAYS

-20%

43.41Lei

54.26 Lei

Sau 4341 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Plaseaza rapid comanda

Important icon msg

Completeaza mai jos numarul tau de telefon

Poti comanda acest produs introducand numarul tau de telefon. Vei fi apelat de un operator Libris.ro in cele mai scurt timp pentru prealuarea datelor necesare.

Descrierea produsului

What happens when the past comes back to kill you?



When DCI Anna Tate is called to the gruesome discovery of a dead woman found on Barnes Common, she is plunged into a high-profile investigation involving a prominent MP. London is baying for blood - but is there more to Holly's death than at first meets the eye?


Meanwhile, the hunt is on for Anna's missing daughter Chloe, who vanished ten years ago when her father kidnapped her. The case has been cold for what feels like forever - but a phone call brings a brand new lead...


Can Anna solve the murder case whilst dealing with her own personal demons? Or is someone from the past planning to get in her way?



An addictive new thriller from J. P. Carter, perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond and M.J. Arlidge.
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one