Countdown header img 1

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Card cadou
Promotii popup img

TRANSPORT GRATUIT

si -33% -10% la FICTIUNE

-28% -10% la NON-FICTIUNE

Urmatoarea ta lectura aici!
Close btn popup img

Ben Franklin's in My Bathroom!

De (autor): Candace Fleming

Ben Franklin's in My Bathroom! - Candace Fleming

Ben Franklin's in My Bathroom!

De (autor): Candace Fleming

First in a new series. When 10-year-old Nolan and his little sister, Olive, find Ben Franklin in their kitchen, they do their best to guide Ben through the new world he helped form. "Eabsolutely electric--inventive, funny, and fascinating!" --Lincoln Peirce, author of the "New York Times"-bestselling Big Nate series.ies.
History meets hijinks in this first title in a hilarious new middle grade series for fans of Timmy Failure and The Terrible Two, when Ben Franklin accidentally time travels to a 10-year-old's home in 21st century America

Nolan is a typical kid living in a typical 21st century American town. Ben Franklin is, well, Ben Franklin--Founding Father, inventor of the lightning rod and bifocals, and more. When, through a bizarre set of circumstances, Nolan and his little sister, Olive, find Ben in their house, chaos isn't far behind.

From introducing him to the toaster to taking him to the public library (another Ben invention) to preventing a nosy neighbor from blowing Ben's cover, Nolan does his best to be Ben's tour guide to the new world he helped form.

With tons of funny illustrations throughout--plus graphic novel-style sections interspersed--readers will love adventuring alongside this awesome threesome.

"What a smart, funny, action-adventure This is bursting with great heart, fascinating history, and Ben Franklin's stinky feet. I want more, more, more of this series." --Jon Scieszka, author of the Frank Einstein series

"This book is absolutely electric--inventive, funny, and fascinating Ben Franklin himself would approve " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series

"This story is hilarious and heartfelt. Ben Franklin is the kind of friend any kid would like hanging out with--farts and all " --Jeffrey Brown, author of the Lucy & Andy Neanderthal series

Citeste mai mult

transport gratuit

-15%

68.41Lei

80.48 Lei

Sau 6841 de puncte

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

First in a new series. When 10-year-old Nolan and his little sister, Olive, find Ben Franklin in their kitchen, they do their best to guide Ben through the new world he helped form. "Eabsolutely electric--inventive, funny, and fascinating!" --Lincoln Peirce, author of the "New York Times"-bestselling Big Nate series.ies.
History meets hijinks in this first title in a hilarious new middle grade series for fans of Timmy Failure and The Terrible Two, when Ben Franklin accidentally time travels to a 10-year-old's home in 21st century America

Nolan is a typical kid living in a typical 21st century American town. Ben Franklin is, well, Ben Franklin--Founding Father, inventor of the lightning rod and bifocals, and more. When, through a bizarre set of circumstances, Nolan and his little sister, Olive, find Ben in their house, chaos isn't far behind.

From introducing him to the toaster to taking him to the public library (another Ben invention) to preventing a nosy neighbor from blowing Ben's cover, Nolan does his best to be Ben's tour guide to the new world he helped form.

With tons of funny illustrations throughout--plus graphic novel-style sections interspersed--readers will love adventuring alongside this awesome threesome.

"What a smart, funny, action-adventure This is bursting with great heart, fascinating history, and Ben Franklin's stinky feet. I want more, more, more of this series." --Jon Scieszka, author of the Frank Einstein series

"This book is absolutely electric--inventive, funny, and fascinating Ben Franklin himself would approve " --Lincoln Peirce, author of the New York Times bestselling Big Nate series

"This story is hilarious and heartfelt. Ben Franklin is the kind of friend any kid would like hanging out with--farts and all " --Jeffrey Brown, author of the Lucy & Andy Neanderthal series

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Noi suntem despre cărţi şi la fel este şi Newsletter-ul nostru

Abonează-te pentru a afla rapid care sunt promoţiile zilei, noutăţile şi recomandările noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one