headerdesktop  art27mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile art27mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

-25% -30% Weekend ART

Transport Gratuit la ORICE

peste 50 lei!

Comanda acum!
Close

Beneath Her Skin: A completely unputdownable mystery thriller

Beneath Her Skin: A completely unputdownable mystery thriller - Gregg Olsen

Beneath Her Skin: A completely unputdownable mystery thriller


The girl was slumped over the edge of the old clawfoot tub, her eyes tiny shards of broken glass, her expression void of anything. Her long, wet hair dripped onto the floor. She was dead.


When the body of troubled teen Katelyn Berkley is found dead in her bathtub, the close-knit community of Port Gamble, Washington is shaken to its core. All signs point to a suicide but what makes her death even more tragic is that Katelyn survived a horrific bus crash ten years ago, which took the lives of several young girls and has scarred the town ever since.


Hayley and Taylor Ryan are identical twins who grew up with Katelyn and have spent the last 10 years getting over the crash. Ever since that fateful night the twins have shared a secret: they can hear the dead. And it soon becomes clear that Katelyn is communicating with them. Whilst the town believes it was a tragic accident, something much darker lies behind Katelyn's death.


And all the time, someone is watching Port Gamble, someone who doesn't want old secrets to surface...


From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a compulsive thriller about two girls' search to uncover the truth behind their friend's death, with a touch of supernatural help. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Robert Dugoni and James Patterson.


This book was originally published as ENVY. This new edition has been re-edited since its publication in 2011.


Praise for Gregg Olsen:


"OMG ... I was simply blown away by this... I couldn't look away... The story took me by my throat making me gasp every few chapters... Wow " Shalini's Books and Reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"What a complete stunner of a read this is. It had everything, sensational, creepy, addictive with a stunningly complex plot from beginning to end and I loved, loved, loved it ... So this is going to rate as one my best reads of the year." Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"OMG Wow. I loved this book ... it was amazing I can't wait to read more It kept me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down. Loved, loved, loved it " Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

54.95Lei

61.06 Lei

Sau 5495 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului


The girl was slumped over the edge of the old clawfoot tub, her eyes tiny shards of broken glass, her expression void of anything. Her long, wet hair dripped onto the floor. She was dead.


When the body of troubled teen Katelyn Berkley is found dead in her bathtub, the close-knit community of Port Gamble, Washington is shaken to its core. All signs point to a suicide but what makes her death even more tragic is that Katelyn survived a horrific bus crash ten years ago, which took the lives of several young girls and has scarred the town ever since.


Hayley and Taylor Ryan are identical twins who grew up with Katelyn and have spent the last 10 years getting over the crash. Ever since that fateful night the twins have shared a secret: they can hear the dead. And it soon becomes clear that Katelyn is communicating with them. Whilst the town believes it was a tragic accident, something much darker lies behind Katelyn's death.


And all the time, someone is watching Port Gamble, someone who doesn't want old secrets to surface...


From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a compulsive thriller about two girls' search to uncover the truth behind their friend's death, with a touch of supernatural help. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Robert Dugoni and James Patterson.


This book was originally published as ENVY. This new edition has been re-edited since its publication in 2011.


Praise for Gregg Olsen:


"OMG ... I was simply blown away by this... I couldn't look away... The story took me by my throat making me gasp every few chapters... Wow " Shalini's Books and Reviews ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"What a complete stunner of a read this is. It had everything, sensational, creepy, addictive with a stunningly complex plot from beginning to end and I loved, loved, loved it ... So this is going to rate as one my best reads of the year." Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


"OMG Wow. I loved this book ... it was amazing I can't wait to read more It kept me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down. Loved, loved, loved it " Goodreads Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one