Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

2+1 GRATIS la LITERA

siii TRANSPORT GRATUIT

la TOATE comenzile peste 50 lei!

Profita acum!
Close

Blood Daughter

Blood Daughter

Blood Daughter

They say blood is thicker than water.
That's not going to stop it being spilled.

BOOK 3 in the FLESH AND BLOOD series, BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Jessica Keane and Mandasue Heller.

*********

Life hasn't been easy for the Miller family. Finally, mum Babs has had one bit of luck and she plans to share the profits with her daughters. She thought they'd be pleased... But money always causes trouble, especially when it's desperately needed.

Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. And Dee is worried that her husband is getting back into the criminal life.

As the sisters fall out, a gold bullion heist brings other opportunities - and more dangers. No-one is giving up without a fight...

**********

Discover the FLESH AND BLOOD series:

Book 1: Blood Sister
Book 2: Blood Mother
Book 3: Blood Daughter
Book 4: Blood Secrets
One False Move (Quick Read novella)

**********

Praise for Dreda Say Mitchell

'Dreda Say Mitchell is right up there at the forefront of British crime fiction' Simon Kernick

'[A] very gritty and entertaining read and if like me you enjoy what I personally call "grit lit" authentic characters, settings and story lines that depict the shadier side of life, then I would highly recommend this book' The Book Review Cafe

'Wonderful vivid writing and a truly original voice.' Peter James

**********

If you loved the FLESH AND BLOOD series, why not immerse yourself in Dreda Say Mitchell's GANGLAND GIRLS trilogy:

Book 1: Geezer Girls
Book 2: Gangster Girl
Book 3: Hit Girls
Citeste mai mult

-10%

transport gratuit

61.07Lei

67.86 Lei

Sau 6107 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

They say blood is thicker than water.
That's not going to stop it being spilled.

BOOK 3 in the FLESH AND BLOOD series, BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Jessica Keane and Mandasue Heller.

*********

Life hasn't been easy for the Miller family. Finally, mum Babs has had one bit of luck and she plans to share the profits with her daughters. She thought they'd be pleased... But money always causes trouble, especially when it's desperately needed.

Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. And Dee is worried that her husband is getting back into the criminal life.

As the sisters fall out, a gold bullion heist brings other opportunities - and more dangers. No-one is giving up without a fight...

**********

Discover the FLESH AND BLOOD series:

Book 1: Blood Sister
Book 2: Blood Mother
Book 3: Blood Daughter
Book 4: Blood Secrets
One False Move (Quick Read novella)

**********

Praise for Dreda Say Mitchell

'Dreda Say Mitchell is right up there at the forefront of British crime fiction' Simon Kernick

'[A] very gritty and entertaining read and if like me you enjoy what I personally call "grit lit" authentic characters, settings and story lines that depict the shadier side of life, then I would highly recommend this book' The Book Review Cafe

'Wonderful vivid writing and a truly original voice.' Peter James

**********

If you loved the FLESH AND BLOOD series, why not immerse yourself in Dreda Say Mitchell's GANGLAND GIRLS trilogy:

Book 1: Geezer Girls
Book 2: Gangster Girl
Book 3: Hit Girls
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one