Blood Orange

De (autor): Harriet Tyce

Blood Orange - Harriet Tyce
The incredibly gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019

'Utterly compelling... I couldn't put it down' Lisa Jewell, No.1 bestselling author of The Family Upstairs

'A classy thriller with complex and compelling characters' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You Go

'Fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Girl on the Train will love this' Guardian

'Twists that keep you frantically turning the pages' Sunday Mirror

FIERCE, UNFLINCHING AND PROVOCATIVE, BLOOD ORANGE WILL HOLD YOU IN ITS GRIP UNTIL ITS FINAL, HEARTSTOPPING CONCLUSION.

Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise - she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems...

Just one more night. Then I'll end it.

Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.

I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up.

Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.

I'm watching you. I know what you're doing.

But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything....

BLOOD ORANGE IS:

'Gripping' Daily Mail

'Sizzlingly addictive' Heat

'Delicious and addictive - a perfectly crafted treat!' Louise Candlish, author of Our House

'Glittering and fierce . . . a glorious bonfire of a marriage thriller' Irish Times
Citeste mai mult

-15%

47.33Lei

55.68 Lei

Sau 4733 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

The incredibly gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019

'Utterly compelling... I couldn't put it down' Lisa Jewell, No.1 bestselling author of The Family Upstairs

'A classy thriller with complex and compelling characters' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You Go

'Fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Girl on the Train will love this' Guardian

'Twists that keep you frantically turning the pages' Sunday Mirror

FIERCE, UNFLINCHING AND PROVOCATIVE, BLOOD ORANGE WILL HOLD YOU IN ITS GRIP UNTIL ITS FINAL, HEARTSTOPPING CONCLUSION.

Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise - she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems...

Just one more night. Then I'll end it.

Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.

I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up.

Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.

I'm watching you. I know what you're doing.

But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything....

BLOOD ORANGE IS:

'Gripping' Daily Mail

'Sizzlingly addictive' Heat

'Delicious and addictive - a perfectly crafted treat!' Louise Candlish, author of Our House

'Glittering and fierce . . . a glorious bonfire of a marriage thriller' Irish Times
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te si primesti un cupon de 10% pe care să-l folosesti la urmatoarea ta comanda! In plus, vei afla rapid care sunt promotiile zilei, noutatile si recomandarile noastre.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one