Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
TOP 2019
Brand Minds
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Atlantic Books

horror
best of engleza
Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Dead Letters

Dead Letters

Caite Dolan-Leach

Editura: Atlantic Books

Some games are dangerous. And some are deadly... Ava doesn't believe it when the email arrives to say that her twin sister is dead. It just feels too perfect to be ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 4 ore



Cornish Lady

Cornish Lady

Nicola Pryce

Editura: Atlantic Books

The fourth novel in a stunning series set in eighteenth-century Cornwall, perfect for fans of Poldark. Educated, beautiful and the daughter of a prosperous merchant, Angelica ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 3 ore



Equal Power

Equal Power

Jo Swinson

Editura: Atlantic Books

Shortlisted for the 2018 Parliamentary Book Awards (Best Memoir by a Parliamentarian) Why does power remain concentrated in the hands of men? And why do the problems of ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 4 ore



Moeen

Moeen

Moeen Ali

Editura: Atlantic Books

Longlisted for the Specsavers National Book Awards Longlisted for The Telegraph's Sports Book Awards - Autobiography of the Year, 2019 One of the Daily Mail's and ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.38 lei

55.74 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 26 ore



Into the Night

Into the Night

Sarah Bailey

Editura: Atlantic Books

The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake, this is perfect for fans of The Dry, police procedurals, and classy, clever crime fiction. _____________ Highly recommended - ...

citeste mai mult >>

42.11 lei

49.54 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 3 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti Atlantic Books. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de Atlantic Books, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "Atlantic Books", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: WORDSWORTH EDITIONS, BERTRAMS PRINT ON DEMAND, HAY HOUSE UK .

sus
Feedback Wishlist
-->