Categorii:
inchide meniul
Gaudeamus
Lego
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
Under A Dancing Star - Laura Wood

Under A Dancing Star - Laura Wood

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

In grey, 1930s England, Bea has grown up kicking against the conventions of the time, all the while knowing that she will one day have to marry someone her parents choose - ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Horrible Histories Special: Scotland - Terry Deary

Horrible Histories Special: Scotland - Terry Deary

Terry Deary

Editura: SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

Refreshed, renewed, reloaded! Readers can discover all the foul facts about the Scotland, including: the truth about William Wallace, the disgusting details ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB - Dav Pilkey

Dog Man 5: Lord of the Fleas PB - Dav Pilkey

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Howl with laughter with the FIFTH book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! When a new bunch of baddies bust up ...

citeste mai mult >>

45.85 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



First Maths (Ages 3 to 4; PAW Patrol Early Learning Sticker -

First Maths (Ages 3 to 4; PAW Patrol Early Learning Sticker -

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Learn all about numbers and counting with the PAW Patrol! With over 170 stickers. Join everyone's favourite pups on a PAWsome maths adventure! Packed full of ...

citeste mai mult >>

30.55 lei

35.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Ninja Kid 2: Flying Ninja! - Anh Do

Ninja Kid 2: Flying Ninja! - Anh Do

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Laugh-out-loud and fully illustrated Ninja Kid is the start of a brand new series from bestselling comedian Anh Do! Nelson is a ninja. He is not the coolest. Or the ...

citeste mai mult >>

30.55 lei

35.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Lightning Girl 4: Superpower Showdown - Alesha Dixon

Lightning Girl 4: Superpower Showdown - Alesha Dixon

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

THE BESTSELLING SUPERHERO SERIES RETURNS IN THIS FOURTH FANTASTIC ADVENTURE, BY MUCH-LOVED BRITAIN'S GOT TALENT JUDGE, ALESHA DIXON! Aurora Beam is reeling after the ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark: The Complete Collection -

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark: The Complete Collection -

Editura: SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

**FEATURE FILM RELEASED 23rd AUGUST** "A wonderful collection of tales that range from creepy to silly to haunting. ...Gammell's drawings add just the right ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 22 ore



Bad Luck Lighthouse - Nicki Thornton

Bad Luck Lighthouse - Nicki Thornton

Nicki Thornton

Editura: SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

The twisty-turny sequel to the bestselling The Last Chance Hotel - Agatha Christie meets Harry Potter! In solving the mystery of the Last Chance Hotel, Seth has ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



True Colours of Coral Glen - Juliette Forrest

True Colours of Coral Glen - Juliette Forrest

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

An inventive, spooky and heartfelt story of a girl on a race-against-time, gothic-tinged treasure hunt. For fans of Neil Gaiman's THE GRAVEYARD BOOK and Helena ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



First Spelling (Ages 4 to 5; PAW Patrol Early Learning Stick -

First Spelling (Ages 4 to 5; PAW Patrol Early Learning Stick -

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Learn to spell with Chase, Rubble, Skye and the rest ofthe PAW Patrol team! With over 80 stickers. The PAW Patrol are here to help you spell sounds, read trickywords and ...

citeste mai mult >>

30.55 lei

35.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Get Ready for School! (PAW Patrol Early Learning Sticker Wor -

Get Ready for School! (PAW Patrol Early Learning Sticker Wor -

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Get ready for school with the PAW Patrol! With over 90 stickers. The PAW Patrol are on hand to help you get ready for school! From learning letter sounds and counting ...

citeste mai mult >>

30.55 lei

35.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Alfie Bloom and the Secrets of Hexbridge Castle - Gabrielle Kent

Alfie Bloom and the Secrets of Hexbridge Castle - Gabrielle Kent

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Alfie Bloom is just an ordinary boy. Until he receives a letter summoning him to raven-like solicitor Caspian Bone's office. Here, Alfie learns that he has inherited a ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



RWBY: After the Fall - EC Myers

RWBY: After the Fall - EC Myers

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Trouble is brewing... After Beacon Academy fell, Coco, Fox, Velvet, and Yatsuhashi madea vow: no one else is getting left behind. It's been more than a year since Team ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 22 ore



Zog and the Flying Doctors Early Reader - Julia Donaldson

Zog and the Flying Doctors Early Reader - Julia Donaldson

Julia Donaldson

Editura: SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler are at their sparkling best in this fabulously original sequel to the bestselling ZOG. Meet the Flying Doctors: Princess Pearl, Sir Gadabout ...

citeste mai mult >>

29.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Hidden Dark Arts - Scratch Magic -

Hidden Dark Arts - Scratch Magic -

Editura: SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

Use the wooden stylus to reveal hidden scenes in this third Harry Potter Scratch Magic book! Scenes are all about fighting Dark forces in Harry's world (such as Dementors, ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



His Dark Materials: Northern Lights - Philip Pullman

His Dark Materials: Northern Lights - Philip Pullman

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Without this child, we shall all die. Lyra Belacqua and her animal daemon live half-wild and carefree among scholars of Jordan College, Oxford. The destiny that awaits her ...

citeste mai mult >>

66.25 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



First Phonics (Ages 4 to 5; PAW Patrol Early Learning Sticke -

First Phonics (Ages 4 to 5; PAW Patrol Early Learning Sticke -

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

The PAW Patrol are here to help with Reception phonics!With over 80 stickers. Get through the first year of school with the PAW Patrol! Learn to recognise sounds and ...

citeste mai mult >>

30.55 lei

35.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Here Lies Arthur (Ian McQue NE) - Philip Reeve

Here Lies Arthur (Ian McQue NE) - Philip Reeve

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Gwyna is just a small girl, a mouse, when she is bound in service to Myrddin the bard - a traveller and spinner of tales. But Myrddin transfroms her - into a lady goddess, a ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Take a Chance on Me - Beth Garrod

Take a Chance on Me - Beth Garrod

Beth Garrod

Editura: SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS

The brand-new sunny, funny, feel-good rom com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of TO ALL THE BOYS I'VE LOVED BEFORE and THE KISSING BOOTH. Meg had a ...

citeste mai mult >>

40.75 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Ugly Five Sticker Book - Julia Donaldson

Ugly Five Sticker Book - Julia Donaldson

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Discover the UGLY FIVE with this fantastic new activity book based on the bestselling book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Packed with over 400 stickers, ...

citeste mai mult >>

30.55 lei

35.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Bedtime for Baby Shark: Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo - John John Bajet

Bedtime for Baby Shark: Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo - John John Bajet

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

Sing and dance along with Baby Shark as he gets ready for bed in this playful song and story - the follow-up to the bestselling picture book! How does Baby Shark get ready ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



No Such Thing As Dragons (Ian McQue NE) - Philip Reeve

No Such Thing As Dragons (Ian McQue NE) - Philip Reeve

Rosie Martin

Editura: ANOVA Pavilion

A dragon story with a brilliant twist from multi award-winning writer, PHILIP REEVE. Ansel's new master slays dragons for a living. He says he's hunted the ...

citeste mai mult >>

35.65 lei

41.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "SCHOLASTIC CHILDREN'S BOOKS", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: ANOVA Pavilion, Foxton Books, METRO PUBLICATIONS .

sus
Feedback Wishlist