Categorii:
inchide meniul
Manuale 2019
Culegeri, Auxiliare
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Atlantic Books

Ordoneaza dupa
Afisare
My Sister, the Serial Killer

My Sister, the Serial Killer

Oyinkan Braithwaite

Editura: Atlantic Books

Shortlisted for the Women's Prize for Fiction 2019 Winner of the LA Times Award for Best Crime Thriller, 2019 __________ 'A literary sensation' Guardian ...

citeste mai mult >>

62.35 lei

77.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Happiness

Happiness

Matthieu Ricard

Editura: Atlantic Books

Although we are materially better off than ever before, surveys show that we are depressed and listless. In his revolutionary book, Buddhist monk Matthieu Ricard shows that ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.95 lei

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Human Network

Human Network

Matthew Jackson

Editura: Atlantic Books

It's not what you know, it's who you know. Or so the adage goes. Professor Matthew Jackson, world-leading researcher into social and economic networks, shows us why this ...

citeste mai mult >>

71.95 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Wild

Wild

Cheryl Strayed

Editura: Atlantic Books

A number one New York Times bestseller Oprah's Book Club 2.0 selection Radio Four's 'Book of the Week' The official tie-in edition to the stunningly raw ...

citeste mai mult >>

43.15 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Hired

Hired

James Bloodworth

Editura: Atlantic Books

Longlisted for the Orwell Prize, 2019 ____________ The Times Round-up of the Best Non-fiction Paperbacks, 2019 The Times Best Current Affairs and Big Ideas Book of the ...

citeste mai mult >>

43.15 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Angel's Mark

Angel's Mark

S W Perry

Editura: Atlantic Books

Longlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Historical Fiction Dagger, 2019 A Walter Scott Prize Academy Recommended Read 2019 'A gorgeous book - rich, ...

citeste mai mult >>

43.15 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Full Service

Full Service

Scotty Bowers

Editura: Atlantic Books

Full Service is the ultimate guilty pleasure, revealing for the first time the shadow lives of the people who created popular culture, told by the man who was so central to ...

citeste mai mult >>

43.15 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Night by Night

Night by Night

Jack Jordan

Editura: Atlantic Books

'If you're reading this, I'm dead.' Rejected by her family and plagued by insomnia, Rose Shaw is on the brink . But one dark evening she collides with a man ...

citeste mai mult >>

38.35 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Serpent's Mark

Serpent's Mark

S Perry

Editura: Atlantic Books

From the author of The Angel's Mark, a CWA Dagger longlisted novel and a Walter Scott Prize Academy Recommended Read 2019 'S.W. Perry's ingeniously plotted ...

citeste mai mult >>

71.95 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Sacred Storm

Sacred Storm

Theodore Brun

Editura: Atlantic Books

'A masterly debut... If Bernard Cornwall and George RR Martin had a lovechild, it would look like A Mighty Dawn. I devoured it late into the night, and eagerly await the ...

citeste mai mult >>

43.15 lei

53.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



No!

No!

Charlan Nemeth

Editura: Atlantic Books

'Punchy... it could transform millions of meetings, doing away with all those mushy , consensus-driven hours wasted by people too scared of disagreement.' - Wall Street ...

citeste mai mult >>

47.95 lei

59.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Henry, Himself

Henry, Himself

Stewart O'Nan

Editura: Atlantic Books

Stewart O'Nan is renowned for illuminating the unexpected grace of everyday life and the resilience of ordinary people with humour, intelligence, and compassion. In Henry, ...

citeste mai mult >>

71.95 lei

89.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Into the Night

Into the Night

Sarah Bailey

Editura: Atlantic Books

The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake, this is perfect for fans of The Dry, police procedurals, and classy, clever crime fiction. _____________ Highly recommended - ...

citeste mai mult >>

38.35 lei

47.94 lei

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

actualizat acum 2 ore



Produse pe pagina
Pe Libris.ro puteti gasi cele mai noi carti Atlantic Books. Cele mai populare carti tiparite de Atlantic Books, pe care le puteti achizitiona de pe Libris.ro, sunt: de mai sus (disponibila in prezenta) Alaturi de "Atlantic Books", cele mai populare edituri disponibile pe Libris.ro, cu carti in prezenta sunt: WORDSWORTH EDITIONS, Bloomsbury Childrens Books, USBORNE PUBLISHING .

sus
Feedback Wishlist