headerdesktop  engleza13mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

headermobile engleza13mai

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Chasing the Stars

Chasing the Stars - Virginie Grimaldi

Chasing the Stars

From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido.

'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style that takes your breath away' Elle France

Maybe if she hadn't lost her job, Anna would never have dreamed of being so impulsive.

Or perhaps if Chloe wasn't always having her heart broken, or if Lily was happy at school.

But when Anna realises that her family is falling apart, only a grand, spontaneous gesture will do. Which is how Anna, Chloe and Lily find themselves squashed together in a campervan, on a mother-daughter road trip across Europe to reach the Northern Lights.

The girls are horrified, but Anna is determined. This journey might just be their way back to each other.

Readers fell in love with HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

'Grimaldi will capture your heart'

'A charming mixture of happy and sad'

'A special book'

'Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting'

'The perfect book to switch off with'

'I devoured this novel'

'Don't miss this book. I loved every word - it's an ode to life and love'

'Fantastic, feel-good summer read'

'A real delight that lingers in the head and heart'
Citeste mai mult

-10%

67.19Lei

74.66 Lei

Sau 6719 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

From the French Marian Keyes comes an uplifting novel of mothers and daughters, families and extraordinary friendships that will make you laugh and cry. For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and The Lido.

'The famous "Grimaldi touch" is a lightness of tone and style that takes your breath away' Elle France

Maybe if she hadn't lost her job, Anna would never have dreamed of being so impulsive.

Or perhaps if Chloe wasn't always having her heart broken, or if Lily was happy at school.

But when Anna realises that her family is falling apart, only a grand, spontaneous gesture will do. Which is how Anna, Chloe and Lily find themselves squashed together in a campervan, on a mother-daughter road trip across Europe to reach the Northern Lights.

The girls are horrified, but Anna is determined. This journey might just be their way back to each other.

Readers fell in love with HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

'Grimaldi will capture your heart'

'A charming mixture of happy and sad'

'A special book'

'Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting'

'The perfect book to switch off with'

'I devoured this novel'

'Don't miss this book. I loved every word - it's an ode to life and love'

'Fantastic, feel-good summer read'

'A real delight that lingers in the head and heart'
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De acelasi autor

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one