Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Christmas at Fireside Cabins: An absolutely heart-warming and feel-good festive romance

Christmas at Fireside Cabins: An absolutely heart-warming and feel-good festive romance - Jenny Hale

Christmas at Fireside Cabins: An absolutely heart-warming and feel-good festive romance


Escape to the idyllic small town of Pinewood Hills in this enchanting romance, about falling in love under the mistletoe with a sprinkle of Christmas magic...

For Lila Evans, Christmas is the toughest time of year--a heartbreaking reminder of losing her father, and just how lonely she is... This year, she's organized a blissful getaway with her closest friends: just the remedy for the December blues.

The countryside resort of Fireside Cabins, tucked away in the snowy Tennessee hills, seems like this year's perfect setting to get into the festive spirit. But it's far from a winter wonderland--the crumbling cottage is falling apart, and the owner, a widow named Eleanor Finely, confesses that the cabins are on the brink of closure. Lila and her friends should pack their bags right there and then, but Lila can't bear to leave the tearful elderly woman. She clearly has no one, and Lila, more than anyone, knows how that feels.

In search of holiday cheer, the women find a local coffee shop. But the rugged, surly owner Theo Perry has an apparent aversion to Christmas, seeming downright angry when Lila asks for a peppermint latte. No one in the area knows who he is--but it's clear he's running from something.

Yet there's more to this small town than Theo's frosty reception. As much as his coldness infuriates her, Lila can't deny that on the rare occasions when he does smile, it feels like coming home. Plus, the cabins are just calling for some festive sparkle.

And, unexpectedly, Pinewood Hills could hold a new beginning for Lila... But can she save Fireside Cabins in time for Christmas? With a dusting of festive magic, spiced apple cider and sugarplum pie, could this be the first holiday she doesn't spend alone?

Indulge in this glittering page-turner that might just prove, at this magical time of year, that almost anything is possible. Christmas at Fireside Cabins is the perfect holiday treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Sheila Roberts.

Readers totally love Jenny Hale's festive tales:

"Wow, I have literally fallen in love with this book, a truly wonderful, heartfelt read from start to finish. It was so much more than a romance story, had lots going on and I was pretty much glued to the pages throughout and couldn't turn the pages quick enough. I loved the Christmas cozy feel to it... It really was the perfect read, and I didn't want it to end." Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Jenny Hale and Christmas, the perfect combination I absolutely adore the Christmas vibes in this story... It's heartwarming, warm, cozy and just MAGICAL " Simona's Corner of Dreams, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Wow ... Wonderful... Amazing and magical." Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Amazing... Loved it from start to end... Magical." Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

-10%

55.39Lei

61.54 Lei

Sau 5539 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Indisponibil

Descrierea produsului


Escape to the idyllic small town of Pinewood Hills in this enchanting romance, about falling in love under the mistletoe with a sprinkle of Christmas magic...

For Lila Evans, Christmas is the toughest time of year--a heartbreaking reminder of losing her father, and just how lonely she is... This year, she's organized a blissful getaway with her closest friends: just the remedy for the December blues.

The countryside resort of Fireside Cabins, tucked away in the snowy Tennessee hills, seems like this year's perfect setting to get into the festive spirit. But it's far from a winter wonderland--the crumbling cottage is falling apart, and the owner, a widow named Eleanor Finely, confesses that the cabins are on the brink of closure. Lila and her friends should pack their bags right there and then, but Lila can't bear to leave the tearful elderly woman. She clearly has no one, and Lila, more than anyone, knows how that feels.

In search of holiday cheer, the women find a local coffee shop. But the rugged, surly owner Theo Perry has an apparent aversion to Christmas, seeming downright angry when Lila asks for a peppermint latte. No one in the area knows who he is--but it's clear he's running from something.

Yet there's more to this small town than Theo's frosty reception. As much as his coldness infuriates her, Lila can't deny that on the rare occasions when he does smile, it feels like coming home. Plus, the cabins are just calling for some festive sparkle.

And, unexpectedly, Pinewood Hills could hold a new beginning for Lila... But can she save Fireside Cabins in time for Christmas? With a dusting of festive magic, spiced apple cider and sugarplum pie, could this be the first holiday she doesn't spend alone?

Indulge in this glittering page-turner that might just prove, at this magical time of year, that almost anything is possible. Christmas at Fireside Cabins is the perfect holiday treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Sheila Roberts.

Readers totally love Jenny Hale's festive tales:

"Wow, I have literally fallen in love with this book, a truly wonderful, heartfelt read from start to finish. It was so much more than a romance story, had lots going on and I was pretty much glued to the pages throughout and couldn't turn the pages quick enough. I loved the Christmas cozy feel to it... It really was the perfect read, and I didn't want it to end." Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Jenny Hale and Christmas, the perfect combination I absolutely adore the Christmas vibes in this story... It's heartwarming, warm, cozy and just MAGICAL " Simona's Corner of Dreams, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Wow ... Wonderful... Amazing and magical." Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

"Amazing... Loved it from start to end... Magical." Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one