Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

Povesti si Jocuri de la Iepuras

-50% -20% -67% -45% -10%

Carti, Jocuri, Children's Books, Accesorii

Alege CADOUL cel mai coconas!

Clash of Empires

Clash of Empires

Clash of Empires

HAS ROME FINALLY MET ITS MATCH?
'A triumph!' Harry Sidebottom
'Exceptional' Anthony Riches
'Fans of battle-heavy historical fiction will, justly, adore Clash of Empires' The Times

****************

THE MIGHT OF ROME
The great general Hannibal Barca is on the verge of defeat. Victory will crown Rome the most powerful empire in the world. While the ambitious senator Flamininus plots his path to power...THE GLORY OF GREECE
Only unconquered Greece stands in the way of glory. King Philip V of Macedon's mighty phalanx is an enemy Rome has long feared, and one that has never known defeat.

THE HEROES OF HISTORY
Demetrios has dreamed of fighting with the phalanx his whole life, but the young villager will soon learn that, in a clash of empires, you're only ever one swing of the sword away from death - or entering legend.

CLASH OF EMPIRES is the gripping first novel in a new series from the master of historical fiction - for fans of Simon Scarrow, Harry Sidebottom, Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

*** PRE-ORDER BEN KANE'S NEW NOVEL, THE FALLING SWORD, TODAY ***


What readers are saying about Ben Kane's masterful new historical novel:
'I have not read much about the Roman Invasion of Greece 200-197BC, so with a breath of fresh air up pops Ben Kane with a very masterful tale' Amazon review

'Grabs you from the start and never lets go' - Harry Sidebottom, author of the THE LAST HOUR

'Ben does a great job telling the story from both Greek and Roman perspective' Amazon review

'I haven't enjoyed a book this much for ages' - Giles Kristian, author of LANCELOT
Citeste mai mult

-10%

PRP: 79.95 Lei

!

Acesta este Pretul Recomandat de Producator. Pretul de vanzare al produsului este afisat mai jos.

71.95Lei

71.95Lei

79.95 Lei

Primesti 71 puncte

Important icon msg

Primesti puncte de fidelitate dupa fiecare comanda! 100 puncte de fidelitate reprezinta 1 leu. Foloseste-le la viitoarele achizitii!

Livrare in 2-4 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

HAS ROME FINALLY MET ITS MATCH?
'A triumph!' Harry Sidebottom
'Exceptional' Anthony Riches
'Fans of battle-heavy historical fiction will, justly, adore Clash of Empires' The Times

****************

THE MIGHT OF ROME
The great general Hannibal Barca is on the verge of defeat. Victory will crown Rome the most powerful empire in the world. While the ambitious senator Flamininus plots his path to power...THE GLORY OF GREECE
Only unconquered Greece stands in the way of glory. King Philip V of Macedon's mighty phalanx is an enemy Rome has long feared, and one that has never known defeat.

THE HEROES OF HISTORY
Demetrios has dreamed of fighting with the phalanx his whole life, but the young villager will soon learn that, in a clash of empires, you're only ever one swing of the sword away from death - or entering legend.

CLASH OF EMPIRES is the gripping first novel in a new series from the master of historical fiction - for fans of Simon Scarrow, Harry Sidebottom, Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

*** PRE-ORDER BEN KANE'S NEW NOVEL, THE FALLING SWORD, TODAY ***


What readers are saying about Ben Kane's masterful new historical novel:
'I have not read much about the Roman Invasion of Greece 200-197BC, so with a breath of fresh air up pops Ben Kane with a very masterful tale' Amazon review

'Grabs you from the start and never lets go' - Harry Sidebottom, author of the THE LAST HOUR

'Ben does a great job telling the story from both Greek and Roman perspective' Amazon review

'I haven't enjoyed a book this much for ages' - Giles Kristian, author of LANCELOT
Citeste mai mult

De pe acelasi raft

De acelasi autor

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Acum se comanda

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one