Countdown header img desk

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Countdown header img  mob

MAI SUNT 00:00:00:00

MAI SUNT

X

Promotii popup img

2+1 GRATIS

la TOATE Cartile si Jocurile pentru copii

Alegi 3, platesti doar 2!

Comanda acum!
Close

Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)

  • Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)
  • Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)
  • Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)
  • Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)
  • Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)
  • Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)

Conqueror (Leopards of Normandy 3)

From the co-author of the No.1 bestselling Wilbur Smith novel, War Cry

The Leopards of Normandy trilogy concludes as Duke William prepares to take England, and his rivals, by storm. This real-life game of thrones lead to the defining the moment of English history: Hastings, 1066, and is a must-read for fans of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Ken Follett.

'An exciting mix of medieval betrayal, violence and sex' Wilbur Smith

It began with a promise. It will end at Hastings.

William of Normandy, sworn heir to the English throne, is no longer the boy Duke but a loyal and proven warrior. Few dare challenge him, but England is an irresistible prize.

The handsome, ambitious Harold Godwinson and the Viking Hardrada are both determined to stake a claim. William faces his greatest ever battle: deny his own destiny or conquer the land he was born to rule.

History will be written in the blood of those who fall.

Readers love The Leopards of Normandy trilogy

'A wonderful end to a magnificent trilogy'

'I now know where Game of Thrones got most of its plot from'

'Well written, compelling, action, good characters - you name it - this is seriously worth reading!'

'History brought vividly to life'

'Wonderful storytelling and historical detail'
Citeste mai mult

-10%

67.19Lei

74.66 Lei

Sau 6719 de puncte

!

Fiecare comanda noua reprezinta o investitie pentru viitoarele tale comenzi. Orice comanda plasata de pe un cont de utilizator primeste in schimb un numar de puncte de fidelitate, In conformitate cu regulile de conversiune stabilite. Punctele acumulate sunt incarcate automat in contul tau si pot fi folosite ulterior, pentru plata urmatoarelor comenzi.

Livrare in 3-5 saptamani

Descrierea produsului

From the co-author of the No.1 bestselling Wilbur Smith novel, War Cry

The Leopards of Normandy trilogy concludes as Duke William prepares to take England, and his rivals, by storm. This real-life game of thrones lead to the defining the moment of English history: Hastings, 1066, and is a must-read for fans of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell and Ken Follett.

'An exciting mix of medieval betrayal, violence and sex' Wilbur Smith

It began with a promise. It will end at Hastings.

William of Normandy, sworn heir to the English throne, is no longer the boy Duke but a loyal and proven warrior. Few dare challenge him, but England is an irresistible prize.

The handsome, ambitious Harold Godwinson and the Viking Hardrada are both determined to stake a claim. William faces his greatest ever battle: deny his own destiny or conquer the land he was born to rule.

History will be written in the blood of those who fall.

Readers love The Leopards of Normandy trilogy

'A wonderful end to a magnificent trilogy'

'I now know where Game of Thrones got most of its plot from'

'Well written, compelling, action, good characters - you name it - this is seriously worth reading!'

'History brought vividly to life'

'Wonderful storytelling and historical detail'
Citeste mai mult

Detaliile produsului

De pe acelasi raft

Parerea ta e inspiratie pentru comunitatea Libris!

Noi suntem despre carti, si la fel este si

Newsletter-ul nostru.

Aboneaza-te la vestile literare si primesti un cupon de -10% pentru viitoarea ta comanda!

*Reducerea aplicata prin cupon nu se cumuleaza, ci se aplica reducerea cea mai mare.

Ma abonez image one
Ma abonez image one