Mai sunt
00
00
00
00
X
Categorii:
inchide meniul
Manuale Scolare
Bestselleruri
L-V 08:00 - 20:00 0371.781.781

Control - Hugh Montgomery

4

42.06  Lei 49.48  Lei

sau 4206 de puncte. Detalii.

Livrare in 15 zile lucratoare

Cod: BRT9781785767432

An aparitie: 2019

Autor: Hugh Montgomery

Categoria: Adventure

Editie: necartonata

Editura: Zaffre

Format: 199 x 138 x 31 mm

Limba: English

Nr. pagini: 416



Adauga in wishlist

Trebuie sa fii logat

Transport Gratuit peste 75 de lei
Puncte de fidelitate
30 de Zile Drept de Retur
 

'A suspenseful and frightening thriller' Lynda La Plante

A dark medical thriller for readers of Robin Cook, Tess Gerritsen and Don't Wake Up.

Renowned surgeon Michael Trenchard locks his office door and prepares for a relaxing evening. But what follows is a living nightmare when later he is discovered in a locked-in coma, the victim of an auto-erotic asphyxiation.

It is left to Doctor Kash Devan, Trenchard's young protege, to uncover the truth. And what he discovers is chilling . . .

In his ruthless pursuit of wealth and success, Trenchard has left a trail of wrecked lives, and angry people, behind him. Which of Trenchard's victims hated him so much that they wanted to ruin not only his reputation, but his life as well?

Not all doctors are heroes . . .

Livrarea se face din stoc din depozitul de carte Libris, in zilele lucratoare. Transportul este gratuit prin curier rapid, oriunde in Romania, pentru orice comanda de minimum 75 de lei. Pentru orice solicitare apelati call center-ul Libris de luni pana vineri intre orele 8-20.


sus
Feedback Wishlist